False love

0 7
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Babu, have a lot of fun today .. I will never forget this day .. You will caress me like this all your life ..

This message came from a very familiar number while I was pressing my mobile phone in the afternoon .. (Actually from my girlfriend Rahi's number ..).

_ My relationship with Rahi is 1 year. I love Rahi like crazy and he loves me very much .. ❤❤

_ After reading the message, the body gave a jolt .. I stared at the message in amazement .. The body started sweating because today I did not go anywhere with Rahi .. Then why this message came ..? 🙂🤨🤨

_ Just thinking about it, the thought of reversing in the middle of my head began to swirl ... Rahi didn't go for a walk with anyone else .. ?? No, no, what am I thinking .. Rahi loves me a lot ..

_ Then why did this message come all of a sudden ..? Rahi didn't give me the message by mistake .. then who did Rahi go to hang out with .. and who caressed him .. a thousand questions came to mind ..

_ My breath is coming off, I feel fapur .. nothing feels good .. No, I called Rahi .. I immediately called Rahi ..

I: hello ...... that

Rahi: Hmm tell me .. after so long I remembered ..?

I: I remember and you do not remember my words ..

Rahi: Actually I was a little better today so I couldn't move .. Is my sona angry ..?

Me: No, I'm not angry ... You seem to have sent me a message by mistake ...

Rahi: I mean any message .. ??

Me: This is the message you sent a while ago .. I can't forget today .. this message .. 🤨🤨

Rahi: (a little panicked) The message has gone to you ..?

Me: Hmm, why not?

Rahi: Oh no, why should I be afraid .. My younger sister's mobile is broken and she is going to give a message to her bf and maybe she is giving it to you ..

Me: Oh so hmm good ..

Rahi: Are you distrusting me or not ..?

Me: Oh no, why should I disbelieve ... 🤨😏

Rahi: I know you're in trouble. I'm sorry for that. I really love you.

Me: Hmm, I love you too ...

Rahi: Well, honey, now I have to work while my mother is calling ... Talk to you later .. Tech Care and listen, eat properly .. Don't sleep without eating .. Don't press your mobile phone after waking up late at night ..

Me: OK, Empress, obey your order ... But don't talk at night ..??

Rahi: No, my father is not at home today, I will sleep with my mother, so I can't talk ...

Me: All right ...

(Saying this, the mobile phone was cut off .. Let's get rid of the tension and fear from my father's head ..).

It was evening and I went out for a walk after praying. It was 10 o'clock when I came home to chat with my friends. After eating fresh, I finished talking to my mother and went to sleep at 12:30

I couldn't sleep, I missed Rahi very much .. I wanted to talk so I called .. I was shocked as soon as I made the call .. Why is Rahi's phone waiting so late at night ..? Who are you talking to ..?

(Again, I can't explain the same feeling .. Those who have got phone waiting by calling their loved ones all night know how much it hurts ..)

I hung up the phone and kept on making calls. I cut off the wait as soon as he said miscellaneous so that he would not understand.

_ I keep calling and my eyes are constantly watering .. I am having a hard time but I am still calling when at around 2 o'clock in the night the call suddenly went off ..

Rahi: Why are you joking so late at night ..? (A little scared)

Me: Suddenly I woke up so I called you .. why are you joking ..?

Rahi: If you are a sajak now or aneksana ..?

Me: Why am I here now ..?

Rahi: Not like that (I realized Rahi left half)

Me: Why are you so late at night ..?

Rahi: I went to the washroom so I got dressed right now .. and immediately you called ..

(There was nothing left for me to understand .. Rahi is lying to me .. Someone else has come to Rahi's mind .....).

Me: I'm going to put him to sleep

Rahi: Don't talk anymore ..

Me: If you are not sleeping with your mother then how can I talk ..?

Rahi: I don't mean my mother is asleep .. Can't find ...

Me: I'm getting sleep, you sleep too .. (I cut off the call ..) 6

_It is very difficult, I am not coming to sleep, I cried as I wished .. I could not understand when I fell asleep while crying ..

_ I woke up in the morning to my friend's call .. I was not at all ready for what I heard from the call ..

Friend: I saw your girlfriend a boy.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments