Debel_Laver

0 22
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Nadia is shedding tears while standing at the party holding her ears. And everyone in the party has become intoxicated with laughter and jokes about her. Nadia's tears have become food for laughter instead of creating pity in anyone's mind. Nadia never thought of it. I never thought she would publicly insult me ​​for such a small thing. I am standing here crying and she is smiling. Is she human? If she was not human, she would not have been able to treat me like that. And now he manages to insult me. Is he a strange man? How can he change in front of human eyes. In fact, it was my mistake to come to the party. No, in fact, none of this would have happened. What are you saying ....

.

Rafin: Brother, I am watching the circus for free. All this is possible at your party. Thanks for giving such a fun moment as a gift. You have not been in the country for so long, so I could not have fun like this. Now you can think of such a surprise.

.

Nadeem means something special, you know that !! And if I can't do so much for your entertainment in the house where such a circus box lives, then what else have I become friends with. I haven't been here for a long time but now I am a friend. !

.

He left his friends and came to me laughing. He is Nadia nah nadu hey nah gedu !! So how does Miss Gedu feel this time. Of course she looks very good, but not. Of course, I know very well that a girl like you likes this way. Mother, you are happy with this small effort of mine.

.

I looked at him with wide eyes and said in an angry voice are you human !! Insulting me in front of so many people, you are talking nonsense again today ...? I cried as I entered.

.

Because you deserve these. I'm still standing here as a human being, otherwise these boys would have eaten you.

.

Why are you so heartless brother !! How do you know. People change when they are out of the country but I could not think of changing like this overnight. And I had only one belief that even if everyone changes, my Nadeem brother will never change. But now I see I am completely wrong.

.

You made me heartless. Today you are responsible for everything I do. You forced me to do these things. Every day for you is all for you.

.

What are you saying ...? What have I done?

.

Exclude all these things !! Now tell me whether I will say sorry or I will stand like this till the end of the party. Of course, if you like this choice, stay.

.

I looked at my brother with wide eyes. I don't understand what he is saying at all. I mean I will gain ...?

.

I mean, you don't know !! You are pretending not to know ..? I want to hear from you, there is no problem. So listen, if you stay here, the young handsome boys of today will be able to satisfy their hunger by looking at you and you ...

.

Stop !! You have said a lot. I hate to think that you are my Nadeem brother.

.

Let the useless past be like the past. Don't drag the past into the present. That Nadeem died long ago. Now a new Nadeem has been born.

.

Hmmm, you are right, that was your nonsense past. But to me it was a golden day. Where my father was my mother, but today I have no one. Even you are not there. I forgot that I am not the daughter of that industrialist Arman Islam. Now the maid of this house. The maid should be treated like a maid.

.

Ah !! What's wrong with you, Nare. He laughed because my chest is bursting with your trouble. Listen, you can't melt me ​​by acting like these girl cries. You can't trap me in that net.

.

Shut up you !! I can be an orphan but not bad. I have respect. I also have no ...

.

Well, when the words sound like this, then prove that you are a very good girl by apologizing. You are ashamed to be among so many boys here. Prove that you are a good girl.

.

Hmmm, I will do that !! You have not allowed me to bow my head in front of anyone till today. But today, when you want me in front of everyone, I will be small.

.

.

I wiped my eyes with the back of my hand and said firmly ... I'm sorry guys !! In fact, it has become my habit to talk big. Ostramba at work and I am a girl of the same style when talking. Always to make myself attractive to others. I often say such lies. I am saying goodbye again saying sorry. I ran out of the party saying the words.

.

I came to the room and closed the door and cried. Today Nadeem Bhaiya insulted me in this way. How long have I waited for my brother to return to the country and today he is the one who insulted me. And now you can't stand it. Oh, I didn't tell you that I am Nadia Islam Noha. I am studying in the first year. I am the darling of Arman Islam, the famous businessman of this city. But today, due to luck, this Chowdhury is the housemaid. And I survived due to fate. Uncle took me out of the house in his own name. And since then I have been in the shelter of this house. I don't know. Nadian Chowdhury Nadeem is my cousin. He has returned to the country after spending six months abroad. He is studying in my college in honors second year. Nadeem brother is handsome to look at. The color of his skin is milky. Pre is different from everyone else He likes to do gent. Anyone who sees him gets crushed. I have never seen him in that look. But I love him very much as a brother and he also loved me very much at one time. But now ..... Nadeem brothers are two brothers and two sisters. Even if you can bear it, little sister can't bear me at all. Nahid brother loves me like his sister. So much has happened since he was at today's party, if he had stayed, nothing would have happened. Where did he bring me luck today? Why did I have to suffer so much. I met my brother before going to the party today. He said that those who know how to sing English songs can go to the party. But at the point of going to the party, I did not want to. I jokingly said I could, but I didn't think I would be humiliated for saying that.

.

Tej sholaana bhangabe yet mukakabe. I also see how long your tej will last. You have angered this nadim nadu you must suffer the consequences (with a devil smile) .... !!

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments