Behind_you

0 24
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Do you know why my husband is arranging me today to spend an hour with his boss .. I am not surprised .. I am also very surprised to hear this in his mouth .. He is in dire need of promotion .. And his boss has given conditions. Or want me for an hour..and Unio agrees to the greed of promotion..and I agree to his words after losing to fate..what is strange my husband is arranging me with care..I explained a lot but he didn't listen to me..she says directly For his promotion or he can do everything .. I have not said anything else, I have left everything in the hands of God. Now whatever he wants will be ..

---- Oops, look how beautiful you look ..

I look in the mirror once..he has never decorated me before..I see myself in amazement..the sound of a car came from outside and it seems that his boss has left ..

---- Rupa sir I think he has come .. you sit on the bed .. I am bringing him ..

I didn't say anything .. I sat on the bed and looked outside .. I never thought the sky would go down so low .. what can I do now .. how can I stop all this .. the sound of opening the door in the middle of my thoughts is like the boss of the sky has come ..I haven't seen him yet. He is the one who showed greed to Akash towards the dirty people who don't want to look at him. Otherwise, Akash would not have done that .. The man closed the door and sat next to me ..

---- Rup .. !!

Why is he calling me Roop? Roop used to call me only one person, so what .. I look at him now ..

---- What are you doing here?

---- Why don't you know what I'm doing here .. I bought you from your husband for an hour so I'll be with you for an hour ..

---- Originally you are the boss of the sky?

---- Huh. I am Akash Ahmed's boss ..

---- How could you do that .. you showed me the greed of promotion to the sky and asked me .. if you are not like that ..

---- Oh come on baby .. Akash needs promotion so I am giving him promotion and mine! I need you .. so I don't want to waste time talking ..

He started walking towards me saying that ..

---- Khabardar Adi, you will not go towards me .. why are you doing this .. what have I done to you?

---- Loss You don't know what you have done to me .. You have made more than just a living corpse ..

---- It's your fault ..

---- My fault? Was it my fault that I wanted to marry you out of love? Which is my fault?

---- No, love is not a fault, but one-sided love is a fault .. why did you go to love me .. I told you from the first day I can't pay the price of your love .. I can't go above my family ..What did you get by doing all this ..I'm getting married but you're still with me ..

---- Well, are you happy with the sky?

---- Hmm Adi I am happy with the sky ..

Adi listens to me and laughs ha ha ..

---- Why are you smiling?

---- The husband who gives his wife in the hands of someone else for a little promotion, are you happy with him or not .. I understand nowadays that girls want such a husband ..

---- Shut up .. Akash takes no fault you ate Akash's head ..

---- So that's it .. Just a minute .. Don't watch this video ..

He played a video from his mobile in front of me ..

[---- Sir, I need my promotion very much, sir.

---- See Mr. Akash promotion is not available .. you have to work for it. If you try it will be fine ..

---- Sir, I will pay as much as it takes, but the promotion ..

---- Hey Mr. You are showing me this Aditya Chowdhury greed for money .. With the money I have, I will be able to eat on my feet for the rest of my life without doing any work ..

---- Sorry sir .. Actually the head is not working on the thought of promotion .. But sir I have one more offer ..

---- See, don't come to give me any offer .. I believe in work, then your wish will be fulfilled ..

---- Sir, if you say so, I can give you my wife too. No, sir, you are not married yet .. If you need me, I will convince my wife .. Sir, I guarantee that my wife will be able to win your heart ..]

---- I already know that you are Akash's wife..if there was anyone else, Akash's job would not have existed for so long..because such ugly minded people can never work in my office..but that is the greed to get you ..

I cried a lot after watching the video ..

---- Why are you crying now .. He handed you over to me today, he will surely hand over to someone else tomorrow .. And this is how you will end ..

Where he is, I stumble and cry

---- What am I going to do now ..? (Crying)

---- What else will you do? Divorce Akash ..

I listened to him and looked at him.

---- Everything is so simple .. that is to say .. he is my husband .. we have been married for only 5 months .. in the meantime he is doing this .. what can I do with him ..

---- You can't stay, that's why I'm telling you to get rid of him in time .. He doesn't love you .. He is only using you for his own benefit ..

I think of his words in my mind .. Adi Bodh is saying that right .. He has never talked to me in a good way since marriage .. He started going to the office from the day after marriage .. He used to come to the office all day and fall on me at night .. But he did not listen to me. Not once in these five months did he sit down with me and say two things without much need ... Sometimes it seems that our relationship only takes a little bit physically .. mentally .. I couldn't even tell my parents that they would suffer. There is no question that the husband has to adapt to the girls no matter what, so I was going too..but what I have done today, can I continue like this ..

---- What do you think .. you just say once I will take care of everything ..

I look at him helplessly ..

---- What happened? Why are you silent? Can you stay with this dirty man?

---- Is there any other way ..?

---- What is the way .. Leave him .. Free yourself .. If you stay with him, you will be finished .. You don't understand why ..

---- I understand..but what I have to do is we girls can't make a decision in a hurry if we want to..we have to think about family before we think about ourselves..we have to think about society..if I divorce her today Not everyone will find fault with her, everyone will find fault with me, they will say that the girl must have been in a relationship with someone else, so she has left her husband, she will listen to my family, she will say, No .. how much more will you say .. how can I endure all this ..

---- No one will tell you anything. I am with you. I will stay forever.

I said with a fake smile on his words ..

---- Everybody knows what you will say I had a relationship with you before marriage .. so even after marriage I left you husband and family and came to you .. no one will understand what happened to me .. no one will come to find out what the sky is like. The finger will point at me and my family.

---- So do you want to be with Akash ..?

---- Hmm I will explain to Akash .. he will definitely understand ..

Adi gets angry when he hears me.

---- Sir, what happened, sir, it hasn't been an hour yet..no problem.?

Adi leaves the car without answering Akash's question .. Akash runs into the room and sees Rupa sitting at the window ..

---- What did you tell sir that he got angry like this ..?

I look at him in amazement when I hear the sky .. He is telling me you.

.

---- Akash, you are playing with me ..

---- What would you say?

---- No, you don't have to say it, but you can't say it to me ..

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments