Unfinished love story

1 21
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

A very beautiful story, I hope everyone will like it

I am Salman ... Honors 2nd year student ...

I have been a cricketer since childhood ... so I took cricket training in an academy to realize my dream ...

This is how my life was going ... I was far from love ...

The time was 2012 when I went to play outside Sylhet ...

And it was there that I met an impeccably beautiful Romney like the first flower of spring in my life ...

After burning a lot of wood again ...

I first talked to him through a friend .. things are normal, how are you, reading ... I left after the talk and we won the match in Sylhet ... when I came home I remembered him very much, very I miss her ... I can't tell her friend anymore after three days ... she tells me to wait .. how she arranged her (girl's) mobile number is still unknown ... after Ezan Azan that afternoon I call her ... almost as soon as I call, a woman picks up the call and I cut off the call out of fear .. then I call again in the evening and she is caught. As soon as I said that

Are you Sumu

I keep talking about it .. The funny thing is that we are both the same age so I talked a lot with him about my studies .. Even if I had a donkey scholarship to study, I would have got it .. There was no more talk that day ..

The next day ....

Called in the morning but his mobile is off !!!

Keep calling him all day long .. As if a emptiness is gradually consuming me ... I miss him so much ... Finally I opened the matter to my best friend Siddique ... Siddique says that

- Dude, you love Sumu ... tell him that dude or maybe I can't do it later .....

The call came in the afternoon from his number..but I cut off his call as I was busy playing cricket .. and I called him exactly ten minutes later ... as soon as I called I said that

I - I have something very important with you.

Sumu - What is such an important thing, sir?

I I saw you from the field when I went to play on your college field..then to see you more closely

Get out of the field .. Even though I couldn't talk to you for strict rules .. I went in front of you .. I have never been in front of any girl like this in my life .. But this exceptional thing happened only in your case ... I couldn't ignore Maya ... I was drowning in the sea of ​​your dark-skinned eyes ... An indescribable feeling was born that I will never forget ... I saw you looking at me and smiling ... That day I was with you through my friend Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! That was the greatest courage of my life ... I tell you the truth, I love you so much ... I can't imagine a moment without you ... You must love me ...

I was so mad that I forgot there was nothing to emphasize love .. but I insisted ... and as a result he immediately hung up and hung up ... I call many times but get off every time ... the next day at 5 pm the call finally came from his number and as soon as I saw it my life came back ..

I received the call early and talked to him

I Why was your mobile off Do you know how many times I called?

Sumu Dad actually came home so

I Well, did you hear what I said yesterday?

Sumu I've never done that . I don't have any boyfriends . I can't do these things . (in a soft voice

When I heard this, I started crying . I started crying

- I'm willing to do anything for you ... I'll do whatever you say .please don't .

That's how I keep begging and he keeps saying .

I didn't really know that love can't be found by begging .

Finally tell him .

I gave you one day, please think . (crying)

Sumu OK, I'll tell you tomorrow, but that's my answer .

I I will not call or text before tomorrow .

With these words we end our conversation like that day ... but before my emotional mind time was up I sent him over 100 SMS ... I couldn't sleep that night either .. I called the next morning but my mobile was off .. I keep calling all morning but my mobile is off ...

Suddenly I see a call coming in at around 3 pm . I say as soon as I catch the call .

Haven't you told me yet In a worried voice

Tell the truth or lie

I want to hear the truth .

In fact, I love you too . I thought a lot about these . You love me more than me which touches my heart . Besides, I was weak towards you from the first time we met and talked . I missed you too much and still I do !! But when I think of my family, all my feelings disappear . Trouble eats away at me . and you know how my family is ..

Anyway I have some conditions they are

1) You will never be able to tell anyone about the love between the two of us . not even your best friend !! Because I don't want any 3rd person to come between 2 of us .

2) Don't give me a call or SMS until I give ... because if anyone in the family finds out, the problem will be 2 of us .

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very good article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago