❤️Unfinished love story❤️

2 31
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

The story is very funny and hard to read❤️

I am standing on the roof railing a little before evening. There are black clouds of Shravan across the sky. My hair is very big in front of me. After a while, my hair is flying in front of the wind. It seems to be raining heavily. I can feel it. I want to think of something. But the head seems to be completely empty.

In the meantime, it started raining

I am standing silently. The thunder of the clouds in the sky is gradually increasing. In a moment, the first rain of Shravan soaked my whole body.

I closed my eyes and stood silently. As soon as I put my hand on my shoulder, I got up a little startled and took care of myself. I saw Puspita standing in front of me with my eyes closed.

Puspita grabbed the railing of the roof and looked down without answering any of my questions.

When the rain slowed down a bit, I went inside the house. Puspita also came down from the roof after me.

I was quite surprised to see Puspita's luggage in the drawing room. About five months ago, my father died. His older brother now sees his business. My brother is married. My brother lives downstairs with his family. And I live alone on the second floor. I came home a few days after my father died. I didn't come home very often even when I was there. They didn't notice when the younger son was far behind in handling the older son.

when my father died, my brother went to take care of my house Says. And half of the profit that comes from the business at the end of the month is credited to my account. Honors completed a couple of months.

My daughter-in-law came to cook and wash her clothes. Reading books, going for walks from time to time, chatting with a cup of hot tea when I met someone I knew, my daily life was going on aimlessly like this.

❤️Everyone will like, comment and share❤️

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's amazing,,, really great,,your article are awesome. unfinished love is very hard,its difficult for our life. everyday I follow your article,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago