The sacrifice of acting is love

2 23
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

A wonderful love story. Everyone was requested to read❀️

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Aparna dressed up a lot today. Apurba said on the phone last night, there is a surprise on campus at 10 am. He went back 6 months ago. At the beginning of their identity,

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

Raju: Dude, you know a girl has come to our department. Looks like the whole Hindi movie Nike. Apurba - That's right. Let's see.

Raju- but the girl speaks less. Trying hard to persuade, but not working.

Apurba: All right, if I can, will you tell me?

Raju- I don't think I can.

Apurba - OK bet with you.

Raju: All right, let's show the girl.

Aparna was sitting in the canteen then. Raju said to Apurba,

Raju- Yes, let's see what you do!

Apurba came to Aparna and sat down. Apurba was staring at Aparna. He kept saying to himself, "Raju was right. He is wonderful to look at!" Apurba dared not think of anything else and said,

Apurba - Hello I am Apurba. Please tell me your name?

Aparna- I am Aparna.

Apurba - Which department?

Aparna- Social Welfare 2014-15 Session.

Apurba - Hey with me.

In the middle of the conversation, one of Aparna's girlfriends came and said,

Aparna's girlfriend: Why don't you go to class? Come on ..

Aparna left. Raju came to Orc.

Raju- what did Kiri say?

Wonderful - nothing more. Let's go.

Raju- I'm not saying very moody girl.

Apurba - Hey, let's see what happens.

Thus a few days went by just hi, hello. Aparna actually talks less. Not more than one important thing. Pretty good to see. Nowadays, when boys see beauty, don't they eat something ΰ¦•ΰ¦Ώΰ¦›ΰ§ΰ¦Ÿΰ¦Ύ something of that type. However, he moves quite decently. One day Apurba suddenly said to Aparna,

Apurba - Can I talk to you?

Aparna- say Hmm.

Apurba - Can your number be given?

Aparna- What do you mean by my number?

Apurba - I mean your phone number.

Aparna- I understand that from the beginning. Why?

Apurba - In fact, you always come to college, take classes. Suggestions could have been found if the number.

Aparna: That's when you come to class every day. And I can not give the number Sorry!

Aparna said this and left. After many attempts, the number could not be taken. After some time Aparna was looking at the book in the seminar. Put the mobile on the table. Suddenly a friend of Orc came and took the mobile in his hand and gave a call to Orc's number. Then he left. Aparna doesn't know anything about it. However, he returned home after class. 10 o'clock at night. Aparna is reading. Then a call came from Unknown Number. Aparna did not receive. Received after 3-4 hours of call.

Aparna- who says?

Apurba - I know you very well.

Aparna- means familiar? I don't know you either.

Apurba - I used to think, who can I be!

Aparna: Look, introduce yourself, or I'll keep it.

Apurba - Well guys. I'm wonderful.

Aparna- means. Where did you get the number?

Apurba - can not be said. I have a little talk with you.

Aparna- but I have nothing to do with you. Don't bother. I'm keeping.

Apurba - Please Aparna is important. I need some suggestions.

Aparna- What's the suggestion?

Apurba - Test exams. I do not have It is very beneficial.

They talked like this for a long time. At the end of the talk, Aparna thinks that the boy is not as bad as I thought. Lots of mixer type. You can't laugh without listening. This is how they often talked. Little by little they became good friends. One day after about 2 to 3 months, Aparna is sitting on the campus. Apurba also came and sat beside him. Both are silent. Apurba said and sat down.

Apurba - Aparna, I will tell you something!

Aparna- what do you say?

Apurba - I want to say without any fuss. I fell in love with you

Aparna- what do you mean? What are you talking about!

Apurba - I mean I love you. I don't know when I fell in love with you so much. I can't say it out of fear. I can't control myself anymore.

Aparna- It is not wonderful. We are good friends. Try to understand.

Apurba - I don't know anything. I want you, this is the final. And I gave time till 12 o'clock at night to think. Keep the answer correct.

Saying this, Apurba left. Aparna can't think what to do. He never faced such a situation again. Aparna has not been able to read since evening. Just a thought in my head. What will he say to Apurba? 12 o'clock at night. Apurba is making calls but not receiving. Aparna received after about 50 calls.

Apurba - Why did it take so long to receive?

Aparna: That's why my phone was silent.

Apurba - Hmm. Give the answer.

Aparna- Apurba you try to understand. We are good friends. I can't think of all this.

Apurba: All right, did you say anything? Look, if you give me back I'll do something very bad.

Aparna- don't say these wonderful things. Give me some more time.

Apurba - You keep thinking. When the thinking is over, don't worry about me anymore. I know the answer may not be. After that I will take sleeping pills at 10 o'clock and go to sleep completely.

Apurba is speaking in a voice involving tears. In fact, what boys usually do to seduce girls. And the minds of girls are naturally a kind of emotion. After hearing that, what can be right !!

Aparna- Apurba, please don't say that. I love you

Apurba - Are you telling the truth?

Aparna- Hmm. You don't even eat a tablet.

Thus began the chapter of their new life.

This was Aparna's first love. So he has fallen in love with Apurba a lot. If you don't talk a little or if you don't see it, it will be like going crazy.

It's 10 o'clock. Apurba must be angry. Aparna got ready and came to the campus. Nah the boy hasn't come yet. Survived. Aparna is waiting. Why is it so late? He is also giving off the phone. What happened! About an hour later Aparna saw Raju coming. He ran to Miraj. Raju left a letter to Aparna without saying a word. He was not at all ready for what was written in the letter. It was written,

In Orc's letter: Aparna fell in love with you by betting with friends. In fact, I love you or Nidhi. It's been 1 year. Speaking of our marriage. Be happy with someone new. I'm sorry. What I have done so far was acting.

What a wonderful surprise! Aparna broke down in tears. It's getting dark all around. Nah it is not possible at all. He who is loved so much cannot do that. He acted instead of love.

What a game you have in Bidhata! Aparna: What harm have I done to cause such a great punishment?

Aparna started crying while muttering all this. In fact, the minds of girls are gentle in nature. And easily makes people believe in you. So maybe more cheating. And that's how beautiful relationships get ruined. Some hardships have to be buried. Maybe no one understands that.

Sponsors of Lisa01628
empty
empty
empty

Everyone is requested to read and everyone will like and comment

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

The article is a good......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B Aghjngdxtfjjbjdxeseshjetuijdacvnmkfxw

$ 0.00
3 years ago