❤️Teacher ❤️

9 50
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

A teacher

What happens to a teacher in her real life

"I used to stop my students in the first class whenever the call to prayer was given and I would repeat the words she said to the muezzin.

Then I would remind them about the acceptance of supplication between Azan and Iqamah.

I almost noticed that one of my students was always repeating the time between Azan and Iqamah and wanted to use this opportunity more than other students.

I wrote in his notebook one day, I like you more than others because you use the dua time between Azan and Iqamah more than your other classmates.

He said: Alhamdulillah, when I first found out that the dua was accepted between Azan and Iqamah, I was in class five.

At that time I used to do one dua the most during this time and I never missed the opportunity to make dua.

I asked him: What is that dua?

She said: I am the only child of my parents and according to the doctor's report my mother will never be able to give birth to a child again.

She can no longer be a mother.

I am now 13 years old and have no sisters.

I am very jealous of my classmates when they tell me stories about their younger sisters.

And I'm sorry-ish! If I had a sister.

I always pray to Allah, "O Allah! Give me a beautiful sister.

With whom I can play, with whom I can spend my time. "

But my mother always told me to pray to God to give her a son. Because she already has a daughter who is me.

That is why I used to pray to Allah: O Allah, give me a son for my mother, a sister for me and another brother so that my brother does not feel lonely like me. "

I said amen and I gave him the notebook back then.

Many days have already passed and I have forgotten this incident.

One day I met him while walking through the school porch.

He has risen to the 9th grade.

He was overjoyed to see me and shouted and said: Ma'am! Ma'am! My mother gave birth to three children at once yesterday, including two boys and a girl!

I was surprised Subhanallah, Allahu Akbar said!

I learned something from this student that I will never forget. "

Dear brothers and sisters, be hopeful about Allah and pray to Allah sincerely and continuously.

Always have a good idea about God.

Believe that your prayers will be accepted.

And take advantage of the times when dua is accepted.

Pray and believe that Allah is near to you.

My dear brothers and sisters, do you know this secret?

The Companions used to ask Allah even if the shoelaces were torn.

They would not be ashamed of God for even the smallest thing.

Do you need a good wife, a cool child?

God willing. Tell God.

Do you need sustenance, health, resources?

Tell Allah.

Tell God everything you need without hesitation.

You are praying to your Lord and your supplication will be accepted.

Believe me, although it will be a little late to accept the dua, it may take time, but your dua will be accepted.

Because you are looking for someone for whom nothing is impossible.

Who lacks nothing.

Pray for yourself, for your Muslim brother.

Pray for the Muslim Ummah.

Do you know the most beautiful thing in Islam?

The angels will repeat the same du'a that you will make for your missing brother.

Praying for others is your own benefit at the end of the day

You will never be deceived by praying Moddakatha.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

teacher is the second father in our life,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story was really good. If his servant is anything to Allah, and his desire is good, then Allah will never give him back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear its really great article , which we teach the lesson about the importance of azan and dua... thanks for shareing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yor writing skill too good! i subscribe you please you will subscribe me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very nice story....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They play the biggest role in our development. teacher play important role in our mental, physical, social, financial and career development

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice story .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago