❤️Sweet love story❤️

11 60
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

A very nice love story I request you all to read it

This Sunny brother, why are you looking at my sister without teaching me?

What are you talking about ..

That's right, never look at me like that.

What's there to see you?

Why am I bad looking, huh?

Not at all, you are very beautiful.

I am more beautiful than my sister, so why don't you look at me like that ..?

Sit down to read quietly.

Then you will not see Apu in the same way.

ঐ Why do you understand so much ..

I know you love me.

Shut up ..

There is no point in keeping quiet, if I don't have to love but I will tell my mother.

What do you understand about love so far behind.

Listen, brother Sunny, I'm not behind at all.

What will I say if I don't read back in class five?

You know all my girlfriends have BF, only I don't.

What do you say to the back, no one to take care of me .. I am crying with emotion. What is the style of the words behind so much

Why don't you have a BF?

Because I gave my mind to someone.

Who did you give it to?

There is one dishonest.

Unfaithful?

Hmm dishonest.

You mean dishonest?

That traitor is sitting in front of me now, he loves me not my big sister

Butterfly car is not left to understand

Talking. A little girl at a young age

It's ripe. I'm thinking the words in my mind

And I am beating the hammer in my mind tomorrow

I will come to do tuition from now on.

This Sunny ...... brother. (Butterfly)

Hey, who

What do you think of the butterfly?

I'm jumping in fear, that kind of joint in the back of the neck.

I'm not thinking anything. And listen, butterfly, you get rid of these thoughts from your head. And study with your mind.

Okay Sunny brother, I'll listen to you, will you take me for a walk tomorrow?

Well, I'll take it. But take permission from your mother.

Well. And feed me chocolate and ice cream but.

Well, I'll eat, but I have some things to listen to.

Okay, listen.

Then I wake up today.

I am Sunny, an engineer studying at Jhenaidah Government Polytechnic. And my knee means Titli's elder sister Rupanti is studying at Nurunnahar Women's College.

I fell in love with Rupanti because she came to teach Titli. In fact, I am a very ordinary and middle class boy and I have never wanted to make love.

But I lost myself to the love of Rupanti. A girl can love so much, who is not Rupanti?

I didn't know when I saw it .. a girl so crazy.

But Rupanti is not talking to me for three days today. The reason is that Rupanti said that she would go for a walk with me in the afternoon, eat phukka and stand with me at the corner of a road.

I couldn't do that because of my busy schedule. That's why I'm so arrogant. How many phone calls and massages I didn't get any response. But this time I think I can do something ...

The next day

Sunny brother, you have come.

Hmmm, let's go.

Wait a minute Sunny brother, I come with a little kajal in my eyes.

Babbah, what is the dress of such a girl. Who will marry her, she will have to go around with a make-up box all day long. Dad, I'm alive. My appearance is much simpler than this. No makeup, no make-up, she comes in front of me with a very magical look. But where is Rupanti, for whom I don't see her doing so much. Will come

Sunny brother, let's be mine.

Oh yes, let's go.

How do I feel?

It looks very beautiful.

That's why I'm so cute.

Dad, I did not understand what the praise or something else.

Sunny brother, lower your face.

Hmm, what?

Umm ...

Who knows what is in my forehead today. Where can I keep so many kisses .. I want to dance with emotion.

What is all this butterfly?

> Kam sarache ,, where did Rupanti suddenly come from. I see her face is red in anger. Look how she is looking at me, it seems she will eat me with her eyes. I don't understand whether Rupanti is jealous or angry. Her eyes are watering.

Nothing, sister. (Butterfly said in fear)

No, where are you going? (Rupanti)

I'm going to hang out with Sunny Bhai.

No, what are you going to do?

I told my mother. Besides, Sunny Bhai will introduce me to his gf today.

Sponsors of Lisa01628
empty
empty
empty

Listening to the butterfly, I laughed and Rupanti laughed. Today I will go around with Rupanti.I will fulfill those desires of Rupanti today. Sometimes love is a feeling that works in fulfilling people's desires. I love you Rupanti,

Love so much.

Beautiful love story ❤️

62
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dear.. Your article writing skill just wow. I hope success your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appriciate you because you sharing this love story article... I like that..sister...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more beautiful than my sister, so why don't you look at me like that .Back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet love story. Its so romantic. I like your story. Write more beautiful story and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really amazing love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

intresting story ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago