Secret love story

1 19
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

In the morning, my wife Sweety and I were having breakfast together. Suddenly the calling bell rang. I then said, I see who has come, you have breakfast, Sweetie started having breakfast without saying anything. I left breakfast and got up and opened the door and saw a boy standing there.

An envelope in his hand.

Seeing me, the boy took the envelope in my hand and left. I closed the door with the envelope in hand and sat down at the breakfast table.

Then Sweetie asks who came.

I said, a man came and went through this envelope. Then I opened the envelope and saw a letter inside.

I read the letter. Let's see what it says, Sweetie, what if I tell your husband about your relationship with me. How is my relationship with you. What happens when we tell your husband everything where we meet. This is your old boyfriend.

After reading the letter, I rebuked him and said, what does all this mean?

Sweetie says in fear, why are you so angry.

I said, you don't know what happened, you said before marriage, you didn't have a boy relationship but now I see what is happening. I handed over the letter to him. He then began to read it. When I read the letter, I saw water dripping from his eyes. He cried and said, look at these lies. Someone is doing this to discredit me, believe me I didn't have a relationship with any boy. I then get angry and say, how can I trust you. You are betraying me, you have broken my trust.

He then says, listen to me, try to understand me a little.

I said, "I don't want to hear anything from you. I've got proof of what is true and what is false." Angered by this, I got up from there and went to the room. I looked at him as he came, I saw he was still crying.

When I came to the room, I finished laughing, today I feel like a good actor. I acted well in front of the sweetie, she didn't realize it was a drama arranged everything.

In fact, everything that was written in the letter was false.

And this lie is my own doing.

Last night he told me in words, I don't know how to hurt people. I can't make people cry. In fact, I want everyone to be happy

I don't want anyone to suffer because of me. I want everyone to be happy even if I suffer a thousand times.

But I can hurt people if I want to.

People can cry. I do this drama to make him understand. When he was saying last night, I called a little brother next to our house and asked him to write a letter and let me go in the morning. I also tell you what to write, I didn't write it myself because he will understand my handwriting. So I wrote to my younger brother so that he would not understand that it was my job. And while having breakfast, his younger brother came and left the letter.

Then I wrote a note.

Everything was a drama of sorted lies.

Kenoi or everything I did with him

I left the note on the breakfast table and came out of the house. I know he will come to clean the table, then he will get the note and find out the truth. I wrote the truth in a notebook because it was a drama that arranged everything in front of me. Just trouble him

I have done such work to give. Then he will play my bar.

Now I have written in a note that if I get angry after knowing the truth, I can't do anything. After reading the notes, when his anger subsides, I will go home.

Frightened at noon, I came home, come and see

He didn't clean the table, the notes are just the way I left them on the table.

That means he hasn't seen the note, he still doesn't know the truth. Then I came to the room

I called his name twice, but I didn't get any summary of it. Then I looked at the bed, I saw the morning letter on the bed

Read, with a note.

I took the note and started reading it. I see written in it.

Dear husband I want to tell you something about the morning letter, the incident five years ago, when I was in college, I had a relationship with a boy. I had a relationship with him for two months, after which we had a breakup. Our relationship

Was not so close. And a few days after the breakup

I forget everything. So when I talk to you about my marriage, when you ask me. If I have a relationship with a boy, then I say no. I don't tell you, that's why I forgot everything.

Saying I didn't want to remember everything again.

But after so many years, I never imagined that my past would come to the fore again.

Maybe my past is normal to you. But now how am I going to show you the face, keep an eye on you. Every moment will feel like I'm cheating on you, how can I live with this feeling. No, I'll never be able to, so I'm leaving you forever. I will never show you my face again. Be good and forgive me if you can. This is your wife Sweetie.

I read the note and started calling him like crazy. One by one I started looking for him everywhere in the kitchen. But I did not find him, I called his mobile, I see his mobile is off. Then one by one I called all his parents, friends and relatives. He is nowhere, no one knows anything about him. A fear began to work in me, the fear of losing him. All this is because of me, I made a big mistake by doing nonsense. I am responsible for everything. Because of me I sat down to lose my wife forever.

When I suddenly remembered, I saw it everywhere but not on the roof. I hurried up to the roof and saw him standing in one corner of the roof. He smiled when he saw me. And I saw him and cried. I went to him and hugged him. Then I said, what does all this mean, you know how much I have suffered, it is not right for you to do such a thing at all.

Then he says, "Well, what was it that you were doing to me?"

Then I say, no, that wasn't right either, sorry for that. Well, if you really know what to do.

Then she wiped the tears from my eyes with the hem of her sari.

I was so angry with you when I read the note you left on the table

I would kill him if I could find him. Then when the anger subsided, I planned, I will hurt you in the same way you hurt me, I will make you cry. Then I put your note on the table just like you left it. Then I wrote a false note, left it on the bed and hid on the roof. I knew you would look at me like crazy without seeing me.

I then said, it means I hurt him to take revenge. Then he says, that's why I took his revenge.

Well how can you think I'll leave you. I will never leave you. If you tell me to go, drive me away, I won't go. Even after death, I will not leave you, I will be by your side as a pet, I cannot be without you for a moment. Because I love you so much.

Then I hugged him tightly and said.

I can't live a moment without you,

Because I love you so much too.

Sponsors of Lisa01628
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

what a lovely story

$ 0.00
3 years ago