Love story

3 23
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

❤️I hope everyone likes to call. Everyone was requested to read❤️

2 boys love 1 girl 6 The girl likes both boys. But the girl can't marry the two. Then the girl decided to marry the person she could go to and be happy

The girl saw that one's wealth was less and one's wealth was more, then the girl began to love the one whose wealth was more. And the boy who had less wealth told him to leave. Then the poor boy said mine

If love is true then one day I will definitely find you. The poor boy leaves saying that.

A few days passed, then their love gradually deepened. Meanwhile, the poor boy went to him every day to get the news of the girl. To know how the girl is. But every time the boy went to the girl, she would chase him away. Yet the poor boy loves that girl.

The boy made many requests to the girl but in no way did the girl agree. In this way, the boy tries to persuade the girl by forgetting her every day, but the girl does not agree

Thus some more days passed. The boy tries to persuade the girl in various ways, but I will not do anything before the marriage. Then the girl is very upset and says to him, "If you want so much, marry me, then do whatever you want, then I will not do anything." .

Then the boy said, "Listen, we will not get married now, we will get married in a few days." The girl said when you get married then, not before the wedding. Saying this, the girl left. Meanwhile, the poor boy still takes the news of his loved ones. No matter how much the girl insulted him, he still loves her.

Suddenly one day the girl started thinking about the poor boy. The girl thought let's check once and for all how much the poor boy loves her. When the poor boy came to him to get the news, the girl took him to Aral and asked him -

Girl: Do you love me?

Boy: Yes

Girl: What can you do for me?

Boy: I can do everything, even give my life.

Girl: Can you keep me happy without any trouble?

Boy: I don't know how much happiness I can give you. But with all my love, I can forget your sorrows.

Then the girl was silent for a while and said, listen, I will have sex with you now, then you will leave and you will never come in front of me again, because you will get everything from me, then you don't need me anymore, do you?

Hearing this, the boy said- I love you, not your body. If you want to have sex with me, then marry me and then do that I don't want to commit any sin, let no one in the world see or know. But above all, Allah sees everything and knows everything.

The girl was very surprised to hear this from the boy's mouth. The girl thought to herself that the person I am in love with wants to have sex with me. And I'm telling this boy to do it, but what does this boy say?

The girl left without saying anything to him and the boy also left. There was no more talk between them that day. Then at night the girl is talking on her lover's phone. There is a word in her mouth whether she asks anything or not, she will have a physical relationship. When the girl did not do it again, the boy began to explain to the girl that the boy was saying, do you know what is the harm if you do it with me now? I will marry you too.

The boy was angry that the girl did not do it again and said I understand you don't really love me. If you love me, you don't love me to keep my word, so don't keep my word. The girl was very upset to hear this, in fact, the girl loves him a lot, but today the girl's heart was broken to hear such words in his mouth.

The boy said the same thing to her again, even though he knew she was upset. Then the girl hardened her mind and said to the boy, "Okay, I agree with you, tell me when and where to come?"

There is no limit to the boy's happiness when he heard this. The boy said the name of a hotel and said he will do it tomorrow. The girl said she was fine. Saying this, he cut the phone line. After a while, the girl called the poor boy and asked him to meet him tomorrow. The boy said okay.

The next morning the girl woke up and had a nice fresh breakfast. After a while, his lover wanted to know by phone when he would come, but the girl said that he would come out soon. Upon hearing this, he immediately went to the hotel and waited for the girl. Meanwhile, the girl went to the poor boy and took him straight to the Kazi office and the two got married

❤️If everyone likes and shares me, I will also like and comment

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Subscribe me I will subscribe

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

Love story is very beautiful, there is no comparison of true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago