Love story

2 25
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago
Story: - Arrogant love.

Adil and Tashfia are almost the same age. They are in the same class later.

Adil is a very serious and serious type of boy. He never knows how to smile. However, he is very responsible. He keeps his own troubles to himself. In a word, he is a suppressed boy.

On the other hand, Tashfia is the exact opposite of Adil. She is a bad tempered and whimsical girl. She is always full of mischief and laughter. She never seems to be serious. She doesn't know how to take care of others. Its a little more.

But no one knows how Adil fell in love with Tashfia and became weak towards Tashfia and Adil.

Their love is a little different. Chatting is more important than talking on the phone. And meeting is like Haley's comet. Still they are incomplete without one and one. The two love each other very much.

Adil wants Tashfia to be very serious towards Adil. He takes a lot of care but it is useless to expect care from others from a girl who does not know how to take care of herself properly. Who gives priority. Tashfia and Adil promise to follow his words, but because of that habit, sometimes Tashfia forgets his promise and Adil's hopes and expectations remain unfulfilled. With a little love, all Adil's anger melts away again like wax. Tashfia realizes that Adil suffers because of his omnivorous behavior. Apran tries to keep his promise but somehow fails. On the other hand, Adil gets a lot of care without asking for Tashfia. There was no shortage of Adil's love for Tashfia but more.

Anyway, all in all, their love is wicked and sweet. There is always naughtiness. And arrogance doesn't seem to leave them behind.

Every night before going to bed, Adil's Tashfia has to say Love You and the Empress became arrogant because she didn't say one more day ....

At the end of the day, in the evening, Adil is getting active and texting Tashfia ...

Adil- what's the matter? I sent so many messages all day, there is no rep? He is not in FB. Do you know what happened?

Tasfia- I don't know

Adil: Do you know what to say?

Tashfia- I said I don't know

Adil- Please tell

Tashfia- I don't know how many more times?

Adil- Do you know if I have done anything wrong?

Tasfia- Why would you make a mistake? I made a mistake.

Adil: No, I can't do anything wrong.

Tashfia: Why am I going to be your darling? Am I not too bad? So go to the one who is good.

Adil- I didn't tell you to talk like that?

Tashfia- I will say it a hundred times. Go to the one who is as good as you.

Adil: You know, please stop.

Tashfia- Oh yes, so now I am old and boring, so my words must be boring, right? I will not talk to him fine and I will not disturb him.

Adil- I can't tolerate Janre anymore. Stop atlist this time. Tell me what happened?

Tashfia- Last night I said goodbye to you?

Old message check,

Adil- Bye four times and good night once.

Tasfia- Do you know what it means to say so many times?

Adil- no. What do you mean?

Tashfia means I was giving you a chance.

Adil- Do you know what the chance is?

Tashfia- I was giving you a chance to say something but you? Not to mention?

Adil- you know what I didn't say?

Tashfia- He is good. He has to say that?

Adil- Hmm, please tell me. Otherwise, how can I say that I am wrong?

Tashfia- You don't have to listen.

Adil: Well, tell me, isn't it your responsibility to point out my mistake?

Tasfia- Hmm

Adil- then tell me

Tasfia- Did you tell me love you last night?

Adil- Oooo well. Has my angel been proud of me for this?

Tashfia- Hmm. That's why I kept saying bye to you so that you tell me the word

Adil: You are really crazy

Saying this, Adil sent a message to Tashfia 33 times saying I love you. I didn't say this once last night, but now I have said so many times.

Tashfia- Stay and you don't have to do anything.

Adil- I love you

Tasfia- I hate you

Adil- crazy

Tasfia- crazy

Adil: Hmm, I'm crazy for you.

Tashfia- Who says to be crazy? No one has shaken his head anymore, right?

Adil- Hmm. But I can't live without you. Really I love you

Tashfia- I love you to idiot

Ha ha ha in this way always removing all the clouds of pride between them in the name of rain of love.

May their love live on forever .......

As if no one notices ..

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very nice story.. I love to read this.... Thanks for sharing this lovely article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful love story. Beautiful article. Awesome study. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago