Love story

1 18
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

The sun has gone down. But his remnants still remain. Yet the spectrum of the last points of the sun is shining tinyly. In the context of which the evening has become more colorful.

Jannat is standing with his hands on the window cornice. In that red glow of the sun, her face has become impeccably beautiful.

Get out now Paradise

I thought, let's go

What should I read

I smiled and said, your wish.

A little cheerful voice said, no you say. Wear a sari.

After a long time, he came out to fix the sari. Long hair, just like blonde, Kajal in the eyes The best beauty in the world is standing in front of me Come on.

As soon as he approached, I put my hair in his ears.

I heard the name of the fairy-tale Rapunzel who was stolen as a child by a witch. And Prince Charming rescued. But no one can take my Rapunzel I stay.

I am walking with the desire to hold his hand in secret. Maybe the secret desire has been transferred and reached his mind because of being together. friend, so now I am hesitant to hold hands.

We have been married for seven days. But the whole credit goes to Jannat and my family.couldn't understand when they my family fixed everything except the wedding day.

Jannat is playing with my fingers. In the light of the lamppost, he wants to look at her face. But that was a close friend .

I came walking in front of a restaurant.

I sat in front of him in the restaurant to eat. I'm looking at his food. When I look into his eyes, I look down and a smile appears on the corners of his lips. There is a small piece of food on the corner of his lips. The language of his eyes is like this Why are you ashamed to touch your wife?

At the end of the meal, he started walking hand in hand again. I realized he had a little courage to hold hands for a long time. Sometimes he is tickling the palm of my hand with his finger. I'm smiling without looking at him. Paradise is noticing that.

I know why I want to fulfill the current desires of paradise.

It's not that I didn't do it before, but the time of friendship and the time after marriage are really different. Even if I show anger during friendship, just like I fulfill my whims, after marriage, I think let me do more whims.

I sat side by side in the rickshaw. Her unruly hair is moving over my face in the light air.

He is not removing it on purpose, as if I am removing his hair.

But I am drowning in the smell coming from her hair.

The rickshaw stumbled because the road was bad. Well done. Jannat is holding my hand tightly. I removed the bandage on his hand and I grabbed his hand tightly.

There is a smile on Jannat's face.

Well, why are you behaving like a stranger? I am not your married wife

Listening to him, it seems that he has been offended by my behavior.

I said short, sorry.

What happened here, sorry? Hold hands whenever you want.

I grabbed his hand and kissed his palm. I removed the hair from her face and looked at her smiling face. I kissed his forehead and hugged him.

The last two days when I came back from the office, I was overwhelmed to see my favorite food on the dining table.

Today, seeing that it did not exist, my chest swelled. Is paradise okay?

I went to the next room and saw him carrying clothes in his bag.

- What's the matter, where are you going?

- (Shut up)

- Seeing his silence, it seems that I have made a mistake.

- Tell me what happened.

- What are you talking to me about? Go talk to that date.

- I understand where the mistake is this time ...

Tithi was my junior. I first met him in a programming competition while he was at varsity. Since then I have been submitting presentations together in different places.

And even today, while talking, he may have taken this news in one way or another, which is why he is so angry.

Father's house? Hmmm ... you can't go anywhere.

- Who are you talking about?

- I'm your husband. I don't mean not.

I hugged him very tightly.

I can't imagine a moment other than you

Standing on the balcony, both of us are enjoying the light cold air. Her naughty soft cheeks are waking up to the naughty desire to stick to my cheeks. Neither of them is feeling cold, nor is it supposed to. I have embraced both of them with all the warmth of the body.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

Your love story is so amazing.....❤ plz like and comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago