Love story

3 18
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

A great love story

How can I say I will not wear a sari. I have never worn a sari. And if I wear a sari, I can't walk.

However, Bhabhi said when everyone is wearing, so I have to wear.

What else to do, today cousin's wedding again. I was coming to my aunt's house when I was little and then there was no hope.

Everything has changed, not like before.

The raw house is ripe. Big aunt doesn't use it as badly as before. Now everyone loves the caress that comes after so many days. It was often seen who was what.

And tomorrow that little rebar wedding again.

I took this Reba in my arms, I would caress her when I cried. And after a few days, who will stop crying, this may be the rule.

I went to the river and said, do you not want to read ?? And do you like this marriage?

He replied, "Father, whatever you say will be Heidai."

What do I do again?

I do not understand what to say.

This may be our society.

Oh well, I'm not bad at seeing Afrin. I didn't say everyone says e. Although I was supposed to be a little black, father or darling daughter. But I was not lucky. Let's talk about it. Today, little girls are wearing yellow sari on the river. Looks like a yellow fairy, now I have to wear a sari again.

Everything is the same but I am not the same. It doesn't feel good when the ghost is in the office. I am waiting for him to come home. But the ghost is the same as before.

This roofed brother is giving me a headache.

I told my khabi to give a blank reading, right?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post...my profile subscribe like,comnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very funny story. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago