Why I'm Only Investing In Bitcoin Cash Right Now

5 70
Avatar for LiquidOcelotYT
1 year ago

Introduction

I only have Bitcoin Cash and some cash on the sidelines for security but I hold no stocks or gold or anything else at this time. Not holding other cryptocurrencies, no Eth, & no BTC. I wait for Bch's adoption in the world and if it doesn’t happen in my place, I will move where Bch is accepted.

Sound Money

I believe that when you decide to live a life of freedom, you should be able to afford the things that matter to you. You shouldn't have to stop working just because the government decides they don't like what you're doing. You should be able to spend your money how you want without having it censored or even stolen from you by your government. You should be able to earn an income and buy whatever property or goods interest you without being taxed on every transaction, and when it comes time for retirement, instead of relying on social security, I believe that if someone invests wisely then they can become wealthy over time through regular market cycles. To me, wealth is the ability to provide for myself and my family with dignity.

What Makes a Crypto Valuable?

Whether or not a cryptocurrency is valuable is dependent on how many merchants are accepting it and the number of people who use it. A cryptocurrency that's only being used by a small, self-employed group of people will not be as valuable as one that's being used globally by merchants and governments. Plus, if there is inflation, opponents of the currency may offer an alternative to the current system which could lead to its collapse. The value of a fiat currency depends on what happens with interest rates and inflation levels.

Which Cryptos Might be Valuable in the Future?

There are many reasons why people might be investing in Bitcoin Cash instead of other cryptocurrencies and this is something to think about before making a decision. The first reason is that it is decentralized which means you don't have to trust anyone else with your money. You are your own bank and nobody can touch your funds or change how much you have. Another reason is that because it's decentralized, there's no need for an intermediary like a bank. And finally, electronic cash means you can send money anyplace at any time without needing to worry about wires or international banks that charge fees. So if these reasons sound appealing, then maybe you should invest in Bitcoin Cash too!

Where Are We Going From Here?

I don't want to hold any other cryptocurrency besides Bitcoin Cash. But, the thing is, I don't want to be limited only to holding it. It's a poor investment because you can only hold it and not trade it. That's why I am waiting for BCH to be adopted in the world and if that doesn't happen where I live, then I will move where BCH is accepted. P2P wages are also a great idea because they do away with all the middlemen and more money goes back into your pocket! The revolution awaits.

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for LiquidOcelotYT
1 year ago

Comments

I am still waiting to get a proper answer why we need to choose bch because we know that all the market showing worst so why we need to choose this coin and what improvement we will see in this coin in upcoming days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although bch is having low value however it's speed of transaction, low cost of transaction and friendly usage is what makes it stand out. I am talking as a person who has earned over 50 usd in bch in last two months that's the most crypto I have ever earned from reddit chaintip bot, noise.app and of course read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although bch is having low value however it's speed of transaction, low cost of transaction and friendly usage is what makes it stand out. I am talking as a person who has earned over 50 usd in bch in last two months that's the most crypto I have ever earned from reddit chaintip bot, noise.app and ofcourse read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

would love to see a wide adoption of BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can add a bitcoin cash address to your noise.app account for collecting donations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago