I Have Launched My Brand New Medium.Com Related YouTube Channel

5 56
Avatar for LiquidOcelotYT
1 year ago
Image by Thom Sibent from Pixabay 

Due to the YouTube algorithm consistently burying down my content and not giving me any organic traffic what so ever I have decided to create separate YouTube channels with separate niches. The decision took me a long while but eventually I had to make it thanks to the YouTube algorithm policies which they never tell you really.
The channel I am talking about here is all going to be about Medium.com related news, tutorials, how to, My Medium Earnings report, Medium.com guidelines, Interviews And every thing related to medium.com really in it’s entirety.
Please subscribe ladies and gentleman (Make sure to press the bell Icon) and expect lots and lots of content coming right up in this week. Expect this channel to be really active with weekly even daily uploads even though it will not be monetized by AdSense will take round about 1 month to even 1 year who knows. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHbLxcDn1vZCHusjly-Q0Zg

This article has been originally published on medium at https://medium.com/inkwater-atlas/i-have-launched-my-brand-new-medium-com-related-youtube-channel-5c406295454b

6
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for LiquidOcelotYT
1 year ago

Comments

It will surely bring so much knowledge for people who are new on medium

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the idea really and additionally the YouTube algorithm will start picking me up cause it is a single topic/niche channel you wont find other topics videos here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was once on Medium but I chose not to continue for now because I can't get stress for doing a multi-task. Anyways, surely lots of users will get inspire of all of these and you will surely help them a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a couple of days my word press website will be launched and so it would be so easy for me cause I got a following on 4 different blogging platforms so basically ill just post first on my website the blog post and simply import that same blog post to medium, readcash, publish0x and hive so my audience will be multiplied x100 really. My advice to you if you are in partner program of medium do not ignore it and best way is originally post your article on readcash then simply import it via import feature on medium https://youtu.be/XX8OvV2Posc it gives auto canonical link and additionally this would be your readcash referral link as well so giving you readcash referrals and medium earnings so it is a win win really. Between love to be back on readcash as rusty is back in action.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for the advice. Well, I will try to work on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago