~ I_wife🌺

14 31
Avatar for Lipyakther
3 years ago

~ I_wife🌺

I will be angry.

I will go to the side and ask if I am hungry when it is cold.

I will say this color does not suit you.

I will look at you and say "O Allah, how beautiful you look"

I'll fight all night.

At dawn I will embrace you and lie down instead of kantha.

I will proudly say "I will not stay with you"!

I will sit in prayer and ask for your side till death!

I will not look back at you when I am angry.

After your sleep, I will light the light of the house and stare at you

I will pull up to pray in the morning.

When I have a fight, I cry and say "I'm not good with you"!

I will put my head on your shoulder one afternoon and shed tears of happiness and think of myself as the happiest.

~ Hmm, I'm made of the curved pazer bone of your chest. I will be a little crooked ....!

~ I will love.

I will be arrogant. I'll pull it closer.

I will be by your side forever.

~ Sometimes as a sweetheart and sometimes as a friend.

I am not your life partner.

~ I will prove again and again that love is more than my anger.

Because I'm_wife. !!

-Collected

7
$ 0.00

Comments

good Written dear sister.. love you also for your Written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love also my favorites person Whom i also Called mybLife..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wife, really love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great platform for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.Cash is A great platform for all of Us... created your own Article captured by Own Capture pictures... And Earn some Good amounts of Bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great platform for published great written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago