About Myself

4 17
Avatar for LioHunter1254
1 year ago

This is me along the highway that connects Davao del Norte and Bukidnon.

When a company, platform, organization offers its online services to the public, there is always a topic "About Us" that we can see in its Homepage, usually at the bottom. Well, I have my own here. But not at the bottom.

I am a dreamer. I dreamt of becoming a lawyer in my early high school days. I dreamt of becoming a rich philantrophist in my college days. I dreamt of becoming an expert hunter during my work in the mountains of Maguindanao. Most of all, I dream until now to be a successful writer. All my dreams have been fulfilled, only to some degrees but not completely. Still, I don't stop dreaming...

So, I am a dreamer and you now know. Somehow, I hope some of you here who read this would wish or pray for me to realize my dream of writing successfully. And of course here in read.cash. (hahaha)

Grandkids posing for my camera.

I want you all to know that I am already a grandfather to 8 grandkids, excluding those grandkids that are out of wedlock. I could not have stopped my sons concerned from having affairs at their very young ages then. But I enjoy being a grandfather, it gives me additional work as a seasonal babysitter aside from my online activities.

A few members of our family.

And the laughters and noises when they all gather near me when I am playing my fav online game energize me, reminding me of my years with grandpa and grandma when I was a youngster like them. You might agree that nostalgia is good for the mind.

Well, I think that will be enough for an introduction. You now have some idea about me. Thank you for your time reading this. I wish everyone success in whatever endeavor you are doing now.

4
$ 1.00
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for LioHunter1254
1 year ago

Comments

Hey welcome ulit sa read.cash at ang daming apo's hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apos are priceless hahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash :) looking forward to your future articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago