If only

1 11
Avatar for LinuxMoney
3 years ago

A faded photo of you only remind me

How my days, months and even years have gone so lonely.

Why do you have to leave me

Without even saying goodbye's to me?

I'm shouting how much I miss you to the wind

Did you hear my calling?

Can you come back to my arms and be mine again?

Please say yes, I'm begging.

If only you can hear me shouting your name.

If only you could felt my love for you again.

Without you, my life is meaningless

Because you're my only happiness.

If only I can be like Batman

I'll be proud to be your man.

My love for you will never be gone

Because for me, you are my only one.

I've never felt this feeling before.

I'm hurt seeing you walk away from my door.

The wound you carved on my heart was still uncure.

How I wish my heart will love you no more.

If only you were here beside me, I'll always be glad.

If only you were here with me, there's no reason to be sad.

If only you were here, I'll be more complete

Because you are my missing piece and your absence can make me incomplete.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Done like, done comment, Hope u can visit one of my articles thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago