Hypocrisy: The ultimate bane of humanity

0 6
Avatar for Linfaze
2 years ago

Have you by any chance noticed how easy it is to point an accusing finger at someone? Almost like an auto reflex bad trait! The shocking part of it is that 99% of the times we are guilty of same thing (or something way worse) to think that we confidently point fingers and pass judgment...all because we haven't been caught in the act (yet). That, if you ask me is hypocrisy personified.

You know that judge passing the sentence, that officer making the arrest, even you who feels you ought to drag that unfortunate soul out in the open for being caught? I am pretty sure if you know what they are trying so hard to hide you would definitely shift that anvil of judgement in their direction. So how about yourself? How would you feel if all you have battled so hard to keep a secret shows up in the open? The unimaginable twist of it all when the 'righteous accuser' is actually worse than the accused. Don't get me wrong please, I'm not saying evil or crimes should be condoned, no. I'm just a reminder that we remain innocent or better until our secret deeds come out in the open... Then I wonder how we now face those we confidently condemned. I'm definitely still part of those who needs this bitter pill which must be swallowed for the sake of a sane humanity.

It's even scarier knowing that practically all systems known to mankind supports this rather biased way of life. Before you hate me for sounding so crazy, just give it a little thought and afterwards...'pass your judgement'. Like I said early, practically all systems known to mankind supports this method of doing things. Just take a look around you, what do you see???

Stay blessed!

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments