Reality

0 11
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Pallab's father called everyone to the living room at night. Pallab has been quite quiet since the noon incident. He is sitting with his head down. I called you for an urgent reason. Don't think that you have grown up so you can go on as you wish. Your father is still alive. And I don't want to see you unhappy as long as I live.

Pushpa sat a little motionless. It seems that his father's words were all around him.

Seeing you lately, Pallab seems to be very worried about something. If this incident happened back home today. Tell me a little about what happened?

Pallab raised his head and said, "No, father, nothing like that. Look, I'm your creator, so I can understand what happens to you when I see you. I don't think I've ever treated you like eight or ten fathers. I have tried to be friends as much as possible. Now if you can't share your joys and sorrows with me, that's my failure. Couldn't be your friend.

- No, Dad, not so much. In fact, I met Trina today. He avoided me as if I were his stranger. I had to feel very insecure in front of me.

- Isn't that normal? He's already married and you're past him. You have to understand that.

- Did I do him any harm?

- It may not be what you think it is. However, because then that's it. Listen, the reality is very difficult, there is no place for emotions, but emotions can not exist at all. From time to time some emotions are not good. Life becomes black. The age at which you liked grass was full of your emotions. That seemed like life to you. Not really. You. Pallab stopped his father and said, "Father, I am old enough to understand what you are saying." You were a boy then but today you are not. Believe me, Dad, I see Trina just like before.

- It's just your habit. You know, people are slaves to habit. You have narrowed the world of your thinking so much that it catches your eye.

So you guys try to get out of this habit once. I firmly believe you can. Look, Trina Divya is having a family. He recognized the reality and could not do it even as a man. You don't have to decide now, think about my words and then let me know. Pallab doesn't give any answer this time. He bows his head silently as if thinking.

And Pushpa, what is your problem? Looking at you lately, it seems that you are upset about something. Shaila is surprised, she was able to become a mother and she was able to become a father. Shaila is surprised to see the man. Pushpa gets scared

Dad, nothing happened. The exam in front is a little upset. Look, Pushpa, even if you can't tell me everything, you can share everything with your mother without any hesitation. Remember, this is your age to make mistakes, so if you try to hide something from us, you will have to suffer for the rest of your life. Pushpa got more scared when she heard her father's words. Dad didn't notice anything! All right. It's been a long night. Go to whose house and sleep.

  • Dad, nothing happened. The exam in front is a little upset. Look, Pushpa, even if you can't tell me everything, you can share everything with your mother without any hesitation. Remember, this is your age to make mistakes, so if you try to hide something from us, you will have to suffer for the rest of your life. Pushpa got more scared when she heard her father's words. Dad didn't notice anything! All right. It's been a long night. Go to whose house and sleep.

Even though everyone left one by one, Pushpa is still sitting and thinking. Shaila Banu looked back and saw that Pushpa was still sitting.

Won't you sleep? Pushpa was startled by her mother's question and said, "Yes, yes, mother, this is what I am going for." He got up early and left, or he would have to read his mother's question again. Seeing Pushpa's behavior, this time Shaila Banu also has some doubts.

To be continued. Thank you❤️

Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments