Life of Chitra

1 13
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

How can this man's behavior be so vague? What's behind it? As if thinking, a stone sat on Chitra's head.

Meanwhile, Dwip is talking on the phone, some of which were like that. Don't think me like you? How do you think I can suddenly get along with a girl! Hey, I still don't want to talk. Don't you understand?

After saying this, Dwip opened the door on the right side with the phone in his hand and went to the verandah. Chitra sat down on the tool in front of the dressing room. Can't match any words or deeds of the island. That said, not to think of the island as Athai, means Athai has a weakness. Athai was also saying on the phone that they were having trouble with something.

What could happen is not coming to his mind If they are in trouble, why are they talking again? Why do you want to better understand the island or him? Meanwhile, why is the island using Chitra?

No, Chitra is no longer able to cope with this thought.

She untied her hair and quickly changed her sari. When he went to the bathroom, washed his hands and face and came out fresh, he was startled to see a tiger.

The island is standing right next to it, and the road leading out of the gate is also blocked. At the moment this stem of the island seems unbearable to Chitra. He will do lottery with a girl and also try to take a chance, what a strange thing he got!

This is the first time that Chitra is seeing a double face in front of her eyes. Chitra would never have understood how people can act so much without seeing this boy. So many lies!

But Chitra is not a girl to give up at all. Today is the new wife in this house, so trying hard to be patient.

But many times when he tried to pass from side to side, when the island was not leaving his path, he pushed his hand hard on the chest of the island and moved away from there. The island pushed so hard and looked at Chitra with crooked eyes.

Dwip understands the reason for Chitra's anger. He didn't say anything and started laughing. You're angry with me, aren't you? Do you think I am acting successfully on both sides! What actually happened is that the girl is not an advantage.

She has relationships with countless more boys that I know. Even that day I had a hard time with him about this matter.

But I could not react and leave him, because my job was only for his uncle. If he wants, he can eat my job in a moment. Fearing that, I lied to him one by one. I was forced into this marriage on the pretext of my mother's illness, I explained it to her. Then you know everything. Chitra Dwip did not answer yes or no.

Chitra was busy fixing the bed, meanwhile the island slowly came and stood behind Chitra. Chitra pretends not to see it and is busy arranging it like him. The island came to Chitra again after a short walk from side to side. This time he dared to approach Chitra and said ..

When you wear a dress, why change it? He remained silent for a while, hoping for an answer from Chitra, but did not get any response. Of course my daughter-in-law is beautiful, which later looks like a fairy! And that's right, the sari was heavy, right? It's good that you have changed.

This time too Chitra did not give any answer. Dwip stood at a distance of 1 cm from Chitra, slowly trying to bring his hand towards his waist and put his chin on Chitra's shoulder.

Beware, don't touch me, I don't believe any of your words. You lied to keep it right, you want to use me as a liar again. If I try to come to the door again, I will split my head with it! Kalsap is one. If you see the girl is not conscious, right?

Seeing the sudden appearance of Chitra, he first jumped on the island and started reading La Hawla with a spit on his chest.

To be continued.

I was very busy all day, I didn't even have time to pick up the phone for 5 minutes. I didn't think I could write today, so I tried. I know the episode is short. But I will try to make the next episode bigger, InshaAllah.

Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your article wrote is very well, i like your all article

$ 0.00
3 years ago