How I feel in read.cash

11 25
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Readcash is a very instructive platform where we not only earn but also learn something.When I used in read.cash for two or three week.But when i first opened it i didn’t understand what to do.Then my friend talking about read.cash.But firstly i did not know how to subscribe and where do that.Then i checked commmunity group,home page and learn how to read article.I haven’t skilled in writting but i try so that i learn something.Read.cash help us to comunicate and known to each other.

From read.cash family i know that Learning Competency is important than earning

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sad,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Go ahead Subscribe you back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,i subscribe you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree! Earn and learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,friend i try

$ 0.00
3 years ago