Hacked life II

0 12
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

There were three of us living with only one hope, my public. If one happens somewhere, I will not have any expenses, but if I go to the public, I will have some extra income by doing tuition, I will be able to carry Alisha with her mother and son. My father used to keep Alisha on a piece of paper. .

Alisha's whimsy was at the top of her father's priority list. The girl forgot to whisper in her mouth, how much it used to cost her before! What more could I ask for now! Then she helps her mother, she goes to computer class, she goes to master the language, she comes and teaches me some food. She helps her mother a lot in tailoring lately. And my mother looks at him. I am very tired to see him, he has learned to take responsibility from a very young age. Who has reduced the needs. I remember now and later my father used to bring burgers from Switzerland for him every week. If she forgot in a week, she would not talk to her father out of pride.

HSC in April, the teacher kept the house for admission, the landlord increased the rent that month, the tension is going well, the mother is not getting up in the morning dudanda zero. Yes, I won the rate again. The whole day I was dealing with the lines of Biology Chemistry. Alisha, I used to read GK together and I used to read GK before, for which she could do a little more. Her level of thinking is also good. Ask me questions while cooking in the kitchen, we ask my mother. Research on GK is also going on. Admission time was running out. The result came out. I did not get Alisha scholarship. Scholarship money is not a luxury now but a lot of money. A good college in Dhaka will cost a thousand rupees, a private college will cost a thousand rupees, but the result will be better later. Alisha wanted to study in a government college. But I do not agree at all. You are taking admission preparation. When the class starts, I will not be able to teach students. Even if the computer course is over, there is no extra income for the rest of the language mastery class, but there is a cost. I said I will be in public. After being admitted, he agreed after explaining for several hours. I am standing outside my house in a colony, I have taken such a big responsibility, what will happen if I don't have any public now! I started working day and night at the same rate by increasing my stubbornness several times. Medical exam Fell first. Two days after the result, another thought was running through my head. If that is the case, then it will cost a lot to buy a skeleton, then the cost will go later. Then Allah understood the depth of my thoughts, I did not get a chance in medical school.

People love to suffer knowingly. The varsity exams have started. There are some extra costs here, starting from travel to food. That month was going to be very difficult, but when I went, what else ..! No. I got a seat in another department according to some opinion. At that time it was not in my head, no uncle is better than Kana Mama. At that time it seemed that I have to leave science and go to another department. Thinking that there will be a long time till November. Meanwhile, Alisha's college, meanwhile, my travel, the cost of the form.

My mother thought that it would cost me money from my father's savings. I couldn't do anything because I felt helpless. I stopped giving exams. I started a batch of internships and started running along with them to prepare for the Agricultural University. It is getting better. I increased the batch. I am reading on my own. I was finishing the book with them and I was also revising it.

I used to pray every night for a seat after reading the agricultural exam tahajjud in December. I took the exam and there is nothing in front of me, the last thing. If it is good then I can't take second time preparation and stay away from private I kept thinking and going from morning till night, the student's anagona. I would spend half of my time running all the private expenses of Alisha. The rest of the half-day fee is the cost of Alisher College. It has cost me several times more than what I had saved for admission. We are running our daily life with my mother's tailoring. .

The result came, I was in agriculture. I became a student of Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, life turned around a little. I found life in hand. Going to find tuition, I started to come to tuition frankly, I know how many people's children are coming out now. . The class started and the new turn of life started. I took tuition. What I used to earn all day was going to one or two tuitions. I was taking pictures with the camera and then something was coming from there. I am teaching at Udvas. If I had a job in my mother's college, I would have managed a lot. A few batches and college, I didn't have to take the pressure of tailoring. After working all day and putting small blisters on my clothes at night, my mother's eye power has increased. I am at peace. Life is not bad if it goes on like this.

My mother gave up tailoring and started taking her preparations to apply for college. I was going through Alisha's net and my mother was swallowing Gogras. At that time I was Alisha Guardian, my mother was a student. There is no work for my mother except reading and teaching batch. My mother used to read everything like a good child, I used to read Alisha in the evenings. My college job became my mother's. Meanwhile, I also started getting some good offers to take pictures. Time is short.

Now I was left to save something except the expenses. It would have taken the whole salary to have a father, how many daily necessities. Now I understand that the need is to control oneself, if one wants, one can increase or decrease the need at one's own convenience.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments