Hacked life

0 9
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

When my father died that day, I was studying in college at Alisha School. My mother was standing in front of her father's body and crying. That cry is completely different. It is not the cry of a lover who has been in love for ten years, it is not the cry of a wife who has been married for 22 years. Crying. Strangely, there was only one word in my mother's wailing. My children can no longer call their father, there was no one to call them father.

Twenty days after my father's death, I came to the list of thoughts. Twenty years ago, two people who survived in Dhaka city, without thinking of anything, left all their own fields and moved to Dhaka on their own. For example, come back home to Dhaka. There is no one to tell my relatives. I have seen love to see the cruelty of Dhaka. The people who have known me for twenty years were crying in front of my father's body.

Ammu's tears have dried up. She has been thinking all day about how to survive in this city with her son and daughter. Some people came and said, "Marry Alisha and give her a burden." Ammu said softly, "I don't understand my child. Her father's hobby was to employ her daughter." If I can't fulfill that hobby, how can I be a half-sister.

It's been a month. My mother has tried to call the village several times, but no one has ever caught her that day. In twenty-two years, I have never seen my mother so scared. Even if someone knocks on the door, my mother holds me in her arms and doesn't want to open the door.

I had to shift from our huge four-room flat to a small one-room house. I got some money by selling some furniture. I went to the front and saw my mother's certificate, some documents of teacher registration, birth certificate all this. Life began to change. Every morning my mother would go out to look for a job. If he had, he would have fed me more food like my mother. Before my mother told me, he would have finished all his studies. He would have continued his whole day without his mother. The girl had become quite mature mentally.

My mother got a job in a primary school. In Dhaka city, I used to eat rice and pulses three times a day with great difficulty. My father bought me a camera. I used to go out in the afternoon to take pictures. I would go to different places and take a picture with my sister. It would be nice to take two of them. ā€¯Saying these, 50/60 would sometimes earn up to 100 rupees. My mother started teaching batches at home in the afternoon. On Fridays, she could weld her degrees. I used to read them. And on Fridays I used to read on my own. The people in the neighborhood used to give us something from the curry in their house. Sometimes my mother started doing a job as a secondary school teacher. No matter how the man who can survive in Dhaka is doing everything as if he doesn't need to touch his father's bank balance and mother doesn't need to do everything like this. I have learned to cook Alisha by that time. Mom doesn't have to take pressure to cook in the morning, not two I'm doing everything by hand like time. My mother started doing tailoring. The man's sleep was very dear. When the lights are on in the house, we will not be able to sleep, so we run the machine in the middle of the night in the heat of the kitchen.

There is ink stain under my mother's eyes. Her eyes are a little deep inside. I couldn't do anything as a boy, it was five o'clock when my mother came. I told her if I could do a batch of four, I could teach. A batch of science comes. In the midst of so many problems, my mother does not spend my first income.

But Eid would not come in our life even with so much effort, every day would go in the same way every day was empty. On that day, the three of us would study. My mother used to do the work of the machine with her maximum. This is the hustle and bustle we have endured so far. The only purpose of the two is the scholarship. This is the only way to bear the cost a little. I will spend a long time on admission. I have spent HSC batch. My mother also turned off my batch so that it would not be a problem to study. Alisha I used to study in the morning in such a way that no matter how much I endured the exam in the afternoon, I could not miss the morning time.

I used to pray three times in the morning, the last three eyes would be red, the three of us would sit in prostration and cry, the first time my mother and father had a hard time, but happiness came a lot. What I thought would be such a big fall in life going on like that!

We don't know what Eid clothes are for the last three years, we don't even have a Friday search, six months go by and the food on our plate doesn't change.

The aunts came and said that Alisha's father did not save anything!

My mother says, I used to spend a lot, but yes, I didn't save anything at all, but what to say, I am very scared if there is any danger, any major illness among the three, but that is the only hope. You will not see our words even after you die, so even if you are in trouble, I am not holding them, let there be a hope.

Listening to my mother, I think Alisha gets a lot of strength. I think it is possible to do everything. A man with a family can survive if he works. Alisha gave her SSC in February. That cost led him to increase some of his extra skills.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments