Custard apple in Bangladesh

8 41
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Custard apple is very well-known fruit of Bangladesh.Sugar apple or sugar pine apple is common name of custard apple.It tastes sweet and i eat.It's Bangla name is ata fol.Bengali people called it Sharifa fol.Immatures fruits seed are white and mature fruits seed are black.It is enriched with vitamin and mineral.It prevent asthma.This fruit have potassium which control blood pressure. You will found it all over the season in Bangladesh.

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice pic if u subscribe to me my favorite fruits plz back subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done,you back to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from ph, thanks for sharing I learn something 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago