Complicated life

1 14
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as the mother-in-law started cooking in the oven, she said, "I will make shrimp cream today. My daughter will come home after so many days. She likes shrimp very much." I shook my head and said yes.

I have been suffering from fever for a few days now. I have to do all the cooking alone, whether my body is good or bad. I never allow my mother-in-law to do anything for her knee pain.

After a while, my mother suddenly came to the kitchen and said, "You don't have to cook. My daughter won't eat your own food. She always likes to cook my own food. Come away now or it will be too late to cook."

I quietly moved away from the kitchen. But I do not understand anything my mother did to me! Why not eat my only nandai or my hand cooking! What have I done wrong?

I was very upset all day. I didn't even go to eat at noon. Maybe they got in trouble for some of my work so they didn't let me do anything. They told me not to eat my own cooking.

I am lying quietly in the room. At that time Nanda came and said, I think come to the dining table. Everyone is sitting for you.

I was forced to go to the dining table. But as soon as I went there, tears came to my eyes. The whole table was decorated with food. I put a big cake in front of it. My name is written beautifully. Went. When I was at my father's house, my mother used to cook a lot for me on this day. After coming here, I thought that maybe none of this will happen again. But I was very surprised to see their trunks.

Mother-in-law said, "Come, wife, mother, it's been a long time, eat it first."

Nanad said with a smile, "Hey mother, let Bhabi cut the cake first, then she won't eat any other food."

I can't say anything for crying. Mother-in-law put her hand on my head and said, I have been doing all the work alone since I came to this house. Never let us do anything. Do everything alone even with bad body. I thought I would surprise you. Your sister-in-law called me and her brother at night and told me everything. If I hadn't told you that way then, would you tell me to leave the kitchen?

I hugged my mother-in-law and said, you love me so much! I never thought you would think so much for me. I have heard the notoriety of my father-in-law's house in everyone's face all the time but today I realized that this house is not the same for everyone.

After cutting the cake, my mother-in-law fed me and said that it is our responsibility to take care of the one who takes care of us all the time.

“We just complicate our lives.

How beautiful life is when you enjoy life in a beautiful way! "

Thank you.

Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago