Cloudless sky II

1 15
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

From then on my atonement for my sins began, I wanted to commit suicide again and again but I couldn't do it by looking at your face. I started working in a garment factory in Mirpur by contacting Fatema Bhabi. Only the garment workers know how much the garment job has to endure. I worked in the office all day and cried when I was abused. I used to cook at home and sleep with you on my chest Remembering that selfless love of your father, I would burst into tears.

Do you remember? Sometimes I cry when I see you wake up. You say "Mom, why are you crying? Did Sumon hit you too?" Sumon was Fatema Bhabi's son, I would always hit you when I went to the office and you would cry. So even though I cried, you thought Sumon seemed to have hit me.

The tears welled up in my eyes as I cried softly. When you grow up, I don't cry like before. When the father of everyone in the colony was fond of you, you wanted to know about your father. Everyone in the colony knew that Iqbal was your father but that was a lie. Oh, you weren't told, the one I ran away with was Iqbal. I brought you up as an eleven-month-old baby so everyone knew you were Inbal's child. So everyone in the colony and I have been misleading you for so long. Everyone in the colony, including you, knows that your father is a traitor. But today I am revealing to you that your birth father was not unfaithful. The man I trust betrayed your father was unfaithful.

When you grow up, you sometimes talk about hating your father. Then again and again I wanted to say don't hate your father because he is an angel. But I couldn't say it out of fear, so you weren't told to live this life.

You will grow up alone after my death so I want you to go back to your father. I believe your father will still love you today. I don't know if he loves me now, but if you really go, you'll know him secretly. Does he still love or hate me? When you find out, look at the sky in the middle of the night and tell me that I can hear you.

District; - Bagerhat.

Thana; - Morelganj 6

Village; - Sunflower.

If you go to the village and say your father's name, everyone will show it. I will go to the house of Mushtaq Sarwar Mizan, the house of the talukdar. A road next to the primary school near the market. If you go a little further along that road, you will see a two-storied house on the left hand side of the road. Your father sent the money home a year after he went abroad and made it home in 10 months. The front of the house is painted red, but after so many years, the color may have faded, so it can be re-painted. Go to your father and tell me everything. Say: I have asked forgiveness of him and of Allah from the time I left him until I died. I want you to go home to the village the day you read the letter. Remember the address but don't forget it again.

Yes,

Your mother

Farzana poetry.

★★

I wiped away the tears and looked outside and saw that it was still dark. The imam of the mosque is telling everyone, "Dear locals, today is the last day of the holy month of Ramadan. Get up early to eat sehri."

There used to be 23 families in the colony, out of which 16 families have gone to their village homes for Eid holidays. So there is not much noise in the colony. I turn on the light in the room and put the clothes in the bag. At that time there was a knock on the door and there was a knock, it must have rained with Sehri's food. After the death of my mother, I used to feed the rain at home and give them four thousand rupees a month.

- I opened the door and the rain saw me stuffing my bag and said, what are you doing? (Rain)

- I'll go home to the village to pack. (I)

- To whom?

- To Dad!

- What do you mean? Got news of your father? After so many years, who came out again?

- I'll tell you later, I have to get out now. You leave the food. I'll eat and then I'll get out right away.

- I'll go with you.

- Are you crazy? I do not know what will happen to my own there, you again?

- You know very well that I did not go home to the village for you. My parents wanted to go, but they did not go because I did not want to go. And you will leave me?

- Look, it's raining, I'll tell you everything if I come back without telling anyone else.

- But I'm afraid I'm going to leave you alone.

- Don't worry, I'll try to come back.

- What do you mean by that? What does it mean to try? Tell me you will come back to me.

- Rain, but you know very well that I'm a little angry. So please don't increase my anger at this moment.

- Talk to you all the time?

- I may not be able to, but I'll get in touch with you. You can have that faith.

- All right, then you eat. I'll look.

- No need to go to the room and eat sehri

★★★

Rain loves me, we grew up together in the colony. He started working in garments from the time he was in class nine. I passed SSC, of ​​course, then my mother went and I also finished my studies. I was seventeen years old when my mother passed away and today I am twenty three years after six years.

I left my house and went straight from Mirpur to Jatrabari crossroads. Bagerhat Mongla is the home of a man from our colony, so he said that if it becomes Jatrabari, it will be an advantage. Of course, I wanted to go to the nearby Gabtoli bus station from now on.

When I came to Jatrabari crossroads, I saw thousands of people trying to return home. I was wondering what kind of car I would get in and then I saw a woman brushing her husband. A small child in the woman's lap, the woman's husband repeatedly looking back and forth.

From Jatrabari Crossroads to Aslam Mawa Ghat then cross the ferry and take a microbus directly to Bagerhat. Morelganj bus station again by local bus from Bagerhat. Asking from there, I found out that Suryamukhi village is 6 km away from here. I got on a motorcycle for a contract of Rs. 200 and after about 25 minutes I reached my father's house again with Talukdar Bari Mushtaq Sarwar Mizan.

The description given by the mother is all right, the color of the house is red but it has been painted a few days ago. I went into the house, the flowering trees on both sides of which matched the brick paved road house. I walked down the street to the stairs in front of the house. A man is sitting on the stairs with a book in his hand, the age of the spectacles is about fifty or fifty-five.

- He looked at me and looked at the book again and said, who do you want? (The man)

- I want to meet Mr. Mushtaq Sarwar Mizan

- The man looked away from the book and at me. He took off his glasses with his left hand because the glasses are just for books. Not to talk to people. Said, you do not know Mushtaq Sarwar?

- Yes, I have never seen it, but my mother can recognize it when she sees it.

- What's your mother's name?

- Yes Farzana Poetry, I am Md. Saiful Islam Sajib, son of Mr. Mushtaq Sarwar.

- Oh well

- "This time he got up from his seat and went to the front of the stairs and looked at the two-storied window and called out, 'Who are you, Mahi?'

- A girl said in a thin voice from above, yes, father, say that (I think the girl's name is Mahi)

- Bring your mother down, tell her your eldest son has come alive

I stood up from the stairs, he looked at me and said, if you stay I will go out a little. He turned around and started walking towards the road.

A little later a 15/16 year old girl and a woman of mother's age came and stood in front of me with clothes on their heads. No one is looking at me saying anything, I said myself feeling a little hesitant; "Assalamu Alaikum, how are you?

This time the woman replied with a smile on her face, "Wa alaikum assalam, we are all fine." How are you dad ? Yes, Alhamdulillah, good. Why are you standing outside? Let's go inside, O Mahi, how hard it is to take the bag from your brother.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Later he realizes that his mother has left him in anger. This anger didn’t actually happen for any reason. It is a disease. Hugh's mother has a disease called postpartum. Which is a psychological disease. This disease is more common in a mother. Postpartum disease occurs when a girl becomes a mother and its symptoms appear 1 to 2 years after becoming a mother. One of the symptoms of this disease is mood swings or getting angry at his child for no reason in a short time. I will describe this disease in detail later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago