Cloudless sky

0 10
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

At the time of my death, my mother sent me a letter saying, "Keep this letter alive, father, read it a few days after my death. It contains some secrets of your father and my life. You did not have the courage to tell them to survive, so I wrote it down.

I know you will hate me a lot after reading the letter. But you need to know such truthful words in the world so I was forced to write down - but reading the letter is entirely your own will, I will not insist. "

It's been 6 years since my mother died but I still haven't read that letter. Because I don't want to hate my mother after reading the letter. So I kept some curiosity hidden in myself and always kept the letter with me Sometimes when I cry out knowing that there is no one in the world, I want to read But after getting an unknown obstacle, he folded it again and fell asleep. But today I suddenly want to read the letter again and again. So I am starting to open the letter by suppressing the curiosity stored for 6 years.

Dear Sajib,

How are you after my death? Isn't it hard to live on earth? Today in this letter I want to tell you some unpleasant facts. I hope you read the whole letter, then if you hate me then no problem because I am a criminal. God has given me the punishment for my crime in this world. The rest will probably start again after death because sin does not leave even his father.

You know from childhood your father has left us and there is no one in this world to call you and me. In fact, that is not true. Your father did not leave us, but I left you with your father. Your grandfather's lineage and grandfather's lineage exist. But your life is random today because of the mistake I made.

Your father lived abroad before we got married. After living abroad for 5 years, I got married to your father. I loved a boy then, but I married your father because I couldn't talk to my parents. But I never accepted your father from the heart so I told him everything openly. I used to admit that your father loved me a lot and I still do today. I left him so I can't even think of blaming him. You have known for a long time that your father's name is Iqbal but that is wrong, your real birth name is Md. Mushtaq Sarwar (Mizan).

Mizan always tried to forget my past with love. But I could never love your father because I never forgot the past Your father was in Bangladesh for 5 months after marriage and that's when you came into my womb Your father heard the message of your birth in the country. But I didn't want to give birth to you then because I love someone else. So I did not want to be the mother of your father Mizan's child. But your father deliberately wanted to bring you into the world because he thought that if I had a child, I would have a normal family.

But I could not be normal. You were born in your grandfather's house then your grandmother was alive but grandfather is a dead gravedigger. I am trying hard to destroy you but you also swore that you will come to earth So I could not ruin you even after taking different medicines again and again I am very happy to see you after your birth. At first I thought I would leave you with your grandmother and run away and marry the man of my choice. But I couldn't do that anymore by looking at your face.

When you were eleven months old, I took you to Dhaka with my own used jewelry and a lot of money sent by your father. We rented a one-room house in Janata Housing in Mirpur and started living there. I stopped communicating with all the known people in the world, including your father.

Exactly 6 months later, you were eighteen months old. My stomach ached a lot and I suddenly fainted from the pain. I was admitted to the hospital, the doctor examined everything and said I had a small cancer in my stomach but nothing to fear. Because the patient recovers after the operation, but some money has to be spent. I had no money left because I gave him everything but the jewelry. I told him to sell my jewelry and arrange for my operation. He did sell jewelry, but not for my treatment. He left me in the hospital at that moment and fled with the money from the sale of jewelery. You were staying with Fatema Bhabi next to our house. Fatema Bhabi later told her husband knowing everything. Her husband told the landlord. The owner of the house came for Hajj that year, he spent Rs 42,000 for my treatment. And he told me that I would not have to pay any rent as long as I stayed in his house. How is a man so good? I don't know, but I believe that day there are still good people in the world, to whom I am forever grateful.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Comments