Read.cash

3 16
Avatar for Limon0961
3 years ago

#BanglaGolpo

#shantigorai

#BengaliStory

#khurorshonirdosha

#KhurorShanirdasha

# Shantigrai

Uncle Saturn phase

Peace be upon you

Today, as usual, there is a chat in the fort. Today mythology is being practiced. Yesterday is Vijaya Dashami, so the origin of this practice is from burning ravan.

Papu said, "Why was Ravana burnt every year?" I understood that whether there is knowledge or not, the dialogue of any movie will be released.

Said, "Haven't you seen the Ra-One movie? What is the villain saying there," Ravana could have repeatedly burned Isiliye, because Ravana didn't want to kill Kavi ".

Akash suddenly became angry and said, "So what happened. I like Ravana. Sir Michael Madhusudan Dutt also considered Ravana a hero and Rama a villain. He gave a little knowledge about Ravana. Lord Shiva considered Ravana as his son. Ravana also conquered Durga mother. Devaraja Indra was defeated by Meghnath, the son of Ravana.

Sangram, meanwhile, said, "Who wouldn't tie Ravana's tail to his armpits? He wandered around the sea for a while. He remembered Bali, Bali." He laughed.

Akash went silent to say something

"Victory over Saturn is really a big deal." Said Priyajit "Brother, otherwise Saturn will leave him destitute."

Suddenly I heard the sound of Matchis burning and looked back, as if my uncle had come and sat on the bench behind us.

Ravikhuro said, "Does it seem like Saturn is being discussed?"

"Uncle, do you respect Ravana? Do you mean Ravana is good or bad?"

"Look, Nanda, it doesn't matter if Ravana is good or bad. The thing is, he is rarely as strong, intelligent, energetic as he is. But the path he chose was not right. After abducting Sita, Saturn became heavy on him."

The sky turned again, "Ravana had defeated Saturn and kept him captive in his prison."

The uncle said, "No, no one can conquer Saturn. Yes, but Hanuman pleased Saturn and it is also written in the Puranas that Saturn Maharaj said to Hanuman, 'Whoever will be your devotee, will be attached to your name.' I will not have any evil eye. "

"Uncle, have you never had Saturn's evil eye on you?" I said

Ronnie, Khuro's worst enemy, said, "Khuro is making up stories, now everyone has to eat a dope chop."

The uncle said in a threatening tone, "It's always ridiculous not fat. Dibbi is going to his father's hotel, every day I will do it myself, I will see how difficult the world is."

I have never seen Khuro call Ronnie fat or so serious Don't be so angry at anything other than being old Surely there are some past events

As soon as he took a cigarette in his mouth and handed it to Khuro, Khuro took out three cigarettes, put two cigarettes on his ears and lit the match with the other in his mouth.

"It doesn't feel good to ask for a cigarette during the story, it makes me feel distracted. So I put it in advance. The incident is very bad, Ray, I can say it's a dark time in my life. Now Pune says you know the place, I was there from 1965 to 1971. When I went there people used to call the place Pune. After 196 the name was changed to Pune. In 1817, when the Maratha Empire fell, the English occupied the place. It was given to them. Before that, the name was Pune. There are two rivers behind this name. Mula and Mutha. Now Pune is a very developed city. How many companies are there? Do you know Pune as Oxford of the East? I say these things so that I can learn something by passing the time. So I moved back to Pune for work at the age of 21. I had 1200 rupees in hand. Then 1200 rupees is now equal to 12000 rupees. I went there and bought a room in a place called Chakan, the monthly rent is 350 rupees. Company but I could not find work After a month and a half, I finally joined an engineering firm as a welder The welding we did was called Mig Welding You have heard the name This welding was invented in 1920 Its finish looks better than arc welding He said he would pay 600 rupees Some karatas are better than sitting, so I joined I worked for a year, but I didn't have any vacation So I got 1 month leave When I came home, I bought sari for my mother, clothes for my father, pants and shoes and went to my sister's house I bought a teddy bear for my niece from Pune. I had to go back to the company after the holidays. Before he left for two months, his father came home or he was very ill and he came home soon The company will not listen, so I had to leave work My father's treatment continued and I started running my father's small grocery store It took about 11 months to heal my father After recovering, my father started running the shop again I decided not to go out this time, so I started looking for work in Bengal I didn't like any work I didn't like it, I was calling it local I went to Pune again without seeing any way I don't get the previous job anymore so I started looking at other companies There were some people who opened businesses there, people would join the company and in return they would get more t

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Limon0961
3 years ago

Comments

what a beautyfull gift the world will gift us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is the best of the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago