Twins

12 25
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago

If seen in our misfortune

I do not want immortality to kiss!

May our love be poisoned

We are tied to the top of the snake.

Let there be famine in both eyes,

Jharuk is again the epidemic of darkness

The language of the poet did not find our love

We are tied to the top of the poem.

I will not dig long tears in my eyes,

If a broken youth cries out,

No more work at the opposite river speed,

Let us come and go without hesitation!

There is no work anymore

Forget when the buds bloom.

Or I will be his representative

What's the harm, you are bakultala!

If I want to go south again

You tell me growing rice in the house!

No more listening to fake river songs,

You cry more than that!

Bindhuk a book tomate tearful!

I will not lift the finger of prohibition,

Good luck in premature love

The cries of our short life!

If seen in our misfortune

I do not want immortality to kiss!

May our love be poisoned

We are tied to the top of the snake!

Futuk is a fiery flower in your body

What's the harm, I'll build in the glands

The language of the poet did not find our love

We are tied to the top of the poem.

writer : Lima

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Do you need a sponser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful article. I really love the twins you used for the lead image too. They are so so so pretty and super extra cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have lot of tons of articles very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello?

$ 0.00
3 years ago