My selves

10 22
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago

My names is taniya .I live in a UK.I studing at UK university of department of English.My mother names is Jahanara beagum.she is a school teacher.she help me any works and love .My father names is Jonson.He is a doctors in the uk medical college.He always help the poor people.However,I am a simple girls.my fevorite plan is a doctor.My village people in suffer from many deasies everyday.There is not skill doctor any free tratment.I also poor people help always .I like My moms and gives me take care .Hier educate in the achieve in UK .I like most gardenning in the houese.I also use mobaile phone ,Laptop .Many times working in the oline.My perants is desided in doctor.I also prayer in my god that success in my aim.I am 25 year old.My Fevorite games in oline.My family is happy and small.My brother is a officer in the city.He also takes care in good idea and help everywhere.My small sister is names is Tonni .She is a tweels year girls and stuyding UK college.I must be a doctor.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

it's great, sub me I well sub back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great article.please cheek my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is yourself 🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck grinding to reach doctor tittle.

  • SirPotato- doing research at humans
$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😍😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you sis.. Godbless you and your family😊😊😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago