I'm dreaming of a white Christmas

6 7
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago

Currently it does not feel like Christmas is two weeks away because the sun is shining. Normally around this time of year, one is used to getting snuggled up and cosying up in front of the fire. But who am I to complain, not having to make sure to bundle up in a big jacket with all the winter essentials to match in December?

However, besides the clothing and chilliness that comes along with winter, the heartwarming feeling of Christmas is missing. Isn't this what everyone looks forward to? Not only does the weather have an effect on what to wear, but also on how you feel. Ironically enough, wintertime usually brings a warm feeling when surrounded by snow and loved ones whilst wrapped up in comfy clothes. At least for me it does, and this is when I know Christmas has arrived.

Yet, I am still to experience the true Christmas feeling for now, as every day offers moderate temperatures and blue skies. Of course, it is not the worst way to spend the month leading up to festivities, but it also makes you wonder how it is that time of year without the weather to prove it so. I await a white Christmas when I go home and then I will feel Christmassy.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your articl,,, carry it and support me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely post dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago