Alvaro received 20 lakh threats because of Neymar!

0 22
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago
photo collected by newspaper

Neymar and Alvaro Gonzalez had a fight in the PSG-Marseille match on September 13. His resh has not yet been cut. Both players were punished. Allegations of racism were leveled against each other, but none were substantiated. However, Neymar has put the poor in danger by accusing Alvaro of racism. That's why 20 million people have threatened Alvaro! Among which there are death threats. At the end of the match, Neymar expressed his anger on social media, "My only regret is why I didn't kill this scoundrel." Then in another tweet, Neymar expressed his anger and said, 'VAR, my aggressive behavior was easily seen. That racist footballer who called me a monkey, now I want to see that picture. I want to see that now. Show me what happened. I was just punished, kicked out of the field; Now they will not be punished? What's the matter? ' Since then, Neymar's fans have attacked Alvaro on social sites. Alvaro Gonzalez's mobile number was spread in the Brazilian media. Bad luck comes down to his life. Many have even threatened to kill him. Gonzalez received death threats on social media as well as on the phone. The Marseille defender said in a recent interview with the Dragon Sport brand, "I have been sent over 2 million messages on WhatsApp. All threats written in different languages ​​have been sent. I did not understand any of it. However, Gonzalez did not understand all the messages. As he said, 'Someone sent a picture of the car we use. He said he would come to my house and kill me. One day he gave the message that my parents would go to the shop where they work and kill them too. I'm very scared. Nothing like that ever happened to me. When they started targeting people close to me, it became very difficult. ' Gonzalez is well aware that Neymar's stardom and influence are far greater than his. That night at the end of the match, he realized that darkness was approaching in his life. It is not right to get in trouble with a superstar like Neymar. Gonzalez added: 'I couldn't sleep that night because of Neymar's influence. I don’t think he even knows for himself what he does, how much of an impact it has and what he can do. We were so scared, my parents stayed with us the next day. I wanted to be together and see the end of it all from my home. '

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lima
Written by
3 years ago

Comments