What things should I never do

1 13
Avatar for Lilyvivy
3 years ago
  1. I should never let the same people hurt me again and again. I should remove those toxic people.

  2. I should never give up on my ‘DREAM’

  3. I should never take my health for granted.

  4. I should never be too much proud of my success.

  5. I should never help people on the basis of some selfish intention.

  6. I should never give such advice that I don't follow.

  7. I should never become too much expressive.

  8. I should never prefer the virtual life over real life

  9. I should never look down upon poor and needy people.

  10. I should never motivate people for unhealthy relationship.

  11. I should never put an opinion about someone I don't know properly.

  12. I should never judge people on the basis of their outlook.

  13. I should never upvote any answer without reading them properly.

  14. I should never ungrateful to my Creator.

  15. I should never prefer quantity over quality.

  16. I should never run after money as I am just a medical student now.

  17. I should never disrespect any woman intentionally.

  18. I should never stop spreading ‘HAPPINESS’

  19. I should never stop writing on quora.

  20. Lastly I should never stop learning.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments

  1. You should never break the rules of Read.Cash
$ 0.00
3 years ago