Merry Christmas Everyone!!

1 21
Avatar for LilyoftheValley
3 years ago

Hello, I just want to greet everyone of you a Merry Merry Christmas in this platform and thanks to the people who introduce me this blogging site, I heard they reward people here with bitcoincash well I don't know about bitcoincash but I pretty heard about bitcoins like comments in Facebook saying "join my telegram for $10 bitcoins" I know that was sort of a scam and I won't believe those kind of things like how come you would get rich withing two days!! Such a joke really!

When someone in internet told me about this blogging site, I hesitated and told him that I don't believe you c'mon you will be scammed in the end and they are just like the other platform who would ask you money to invest and let it grow in return which is a false promises and I definitely said "NO", I would not join the blogging platform but he convinced that why don't I try it for myself and I was like, why would I do that? I am going to let myself be fooled! But he showed to me how people are getting paid here and I'm still reluctant because I don't want to be fooled by paying sites so now I'm taking the risk and I am here to see how it goes well.

I just want to share the emotions and thoughts I think about here as I never heard about bitcoincash and blogging site that pays you for real but well if this platform is pretty legit and friendly then I would take some time to read and write here, hoping so much that it would be good place for me. I am person who is curious in so many things and I am curious about this platform as this is my first time that I heard about this!

Btw I have read articles should be 4 mins long like oh can I do it? How do you that everyone? Don't you run out of words to say? Because me I can't even write enough three paragraph with full details. And if I do, it was a project needed to be done well funny right. So to make my article interesting as what I read in readcash article that make it interesting for the readers then I'm gonna share to you that I love hiking and swimming. In summertime is what I preferred to do hike because I feel the wind and fresh summer like do you get me? When you are out for an adventure is what I mean and I am referring about. The reason I love swimming is because I once joined swimming competition but apparently did not won anything so I am just plain person swimming lmao. Well guys do my article interest you now? If not then kindly comment below how to improve it. To tell you I ain't a writer mysely so I always run out of words but I am now practicing. Now tell me about bitcoincash, is there really such thing as bitcoincash?? Never heard about it before and I don't even know how it works but don't judge me okay, I know there are some people here who doesn't know about it too. I also read some cryptocurrency here like they existed? I mean there are things like that? This site really surprised and curious me out. Sorry I have grown with innocence and I also dont heard about it in TV or in news so I really have no knowledge about cryptocurrencies. Actually, I tried searching now about it but it is so deep I cannot carry it. I'm sorry I am not that smart to easily know what are those things you are doing here. There are even symbols like what are they? Sorry for my innocence but if you tell me about it then you are a great help to me. I hope this platform is legit. And if I found it is legit then I would recommend it to my friend and to anyone I know as there is affiliated link right so it means it's okay to invite people here. I hope you guys won't find boring about my article I cannot find something to make it great not cohesion so it's all what I can write. Plagiarism is bad right? So I will be writing honestly no matter how boring my article is.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for LilyoftheValley
3 years ago

Comments

Marry Christmas to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago