Traveling to Manila

4 25
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

It's been 3 day when my last post here, why? Because we were busy to prepared my Aunt birthday, Wedding Anniversary and preparing the food of our Basketball team. So I didn't write a article due of tiring, All I want to do that time is I want to rest and sleep. That's why I haven't read your Article yet I'll gonna read it one by one after publishing this.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

To those my Viewers and Readers Thank you so much, even though I haven't publish last few days. You are always there to read my old blog. Especially to my Beautiful and Handsome sponsor.

So let's start the beginning of my Topic

After a month, finally we are safe to travel here at Manila. Yes your right what you read, because Yesterday we are Traveling here at Manila 3:30Pm we experience a lot of crazy things with my Partner. Our flight took 8 hrs Zambales to Manila, Manila to Caloocan. We got here at home 10Pm so imagine 3:30 to 10pm we boarded the bus. That was really struggle.

Look at my eyes, looks tired right HAHA. I feel nauseous that time and I feel dizzy that's why I didn't fucos the Camera and the view.

You are also one of those who get dizzy every time you travel?

If you are share your some crazy experienced during your travel time just anything.

Our first stop over, my man said to me "Bibili lang muna ako ng foods" he bought this Fried Isaw, stewed egg quail, and Fried squid with flour. I haven't took stewed egg squail because I already eat them all, Anyway all street foods is my favorite so he already knows what should he will buy.

What is your favorite Pasalubong?

While in the bus, I'll ask my man if I can get one because I feel hungry again (Matakaw Yarn) he agreed. We bought different "Pasalubong" but this one is hit my eye so I'll chosen this one "URARO COOKIES". The taste is sweet like 'Pulborun' so you need to drink water after you eat. Because it is thirsty.

This view hit my eyes again and again, you can see the whole wonderful view, you can see the house of people who are living in "SQUATER" as you can see the lights was amazing and the lights is a reason why thier place is beautiful. My man lived in squater area to so I know everything happened in thier place. it is messy, noisy but you can lived with this place as long as you want.

That's all, I'll gonna end my Article here.

Thank You for Reading

Truly Yours: Lilvhea💕

Articles #17
May 13, 2022

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
+ 1
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

That's an amazing journey. Good to know that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakapasyal sa Manila...hehe. nakakatakam ang kwek kwek....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Birthday kasi ng tatay ni partner kaya umuwi kami haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago