My Nephew 7 Months Old Celebration

5 19
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Before I start, Happy Easter Sunday everyone hoping that you have all happy vacation with your Family/Relatives and Friend, Sadly because I'm staying at home Starting Friday until Today and I guess the another day.

Why? Because we have a visitors from Manila they visit us here at Zambales so I need to assist them every minutes/hours huhu, Even I don't like to stay home I have no choice.

I haven't write any article last yesterday because I'm busy with my study and sometimes I need to help them finishing our errands everyday.

Let's back to the topic!

Yesterday! We celebrating my nephew 7months Birthday, actually it was friday but we all know that we have superstition during Good Friday so they dicided to move it tommorow and because some store are close especially our favorite Pizza, for the sake of Pizza we move it a Saturday.

Every months they celebrating his Months old birthday as usual Spoiled baby, Also his outfit is different colored every months.

He was so cute, adorable baby specially the way he smiling, laughing us. Even sometimes I feel mad, irriting maybe just because I'm tired and Hungry, but after all I need to control my self because your still baby.

I'll gonna share something everytime he look at me while my hands clapping and shaking at him, he always laughing I don't know! Guess? I am clown for him.

This is literal outfit green, Cool right? Because Green releasing a Good vibes to each other.

First Picture in 2022 looking forward for the next picture:) Opps don't mind our face just fucos in our eyes because you don't see it Hihi.

Smiling is the best to wear everyday😊  

"Keep smile everyday because life is beautiful and there is so much to smile about"

"Family isn't always blood, it's the people in your life who want you in theirs. The one who accept you for who you are, the one who would do anything to see you smile, and who I love you no matter what"

I have been blessed to have this kind of Family, If you have too! don't waste it because many people having a Broken Family and they desired nothing but to have a complete family like you. Cheering to all Broken Family like me.

Small party than big party is the best! It's okay at least you are complete when there is an occasion, than many if you are not happy it is useless. For me I want Small family, not messy but I promise we are happy.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

I hope you guys enjoyed reading my Article, Thankyou! We will see you in my next Article :)

Second Article April 17, 2022

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 7 months sayo baby .ang cute naman ng theme green sarap sa mata at sarap ng foods

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Every month yan sis dapat pare-pareho kami ng damit para remembrance hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7 months baby😍 cutie cute, gustong gusto ko pag ganyan baby pa hehe, ang cute at ang bango kasi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masarap alagaan kapag baby pa pero kapag malaki na medyo nakakainis na hehe. Kasi naman sobra kulit at pasaway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy totoo yan sis haha. qouta sa kasasaway pag nakakalakad na😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago