My Juorney using SmartBCH

6 20
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Blogging #1

Anyway before I start my topic, I just want to Thank to all person who invited me to used Metamask, and this site. Thankyou guys I know some of you are in here :)

Okay Proceed to the topic!

First, I don't have any interest to use that apps because I have a lot of time busy on studying. But i already creating my Metamask Account before i discover the token, so it easy to add a SmartBCH Networks. I have no idea how to use so one of my knowing guiding me, Thanks to her.

The first token I encountered is Cats, I claimed many airdrop 100k, 50k and 20k Cats token. The price of the Cats Token is Still small I guess 20$, until many have invested Chinese and etc. The Devs pumping it to 1BCH, He added more Liquidity so many people trusted his Token.

As i say I didn't expecting that Token Pumping like, would be huge amount. So I'm doing Unpriority. I spend more time to Telegram and noise.cash and other social media. Until the day my phone broke, I forgot to write my Seed phrases in note only I know I saved it to my Notes in my phone and doing Screenshot. I turned over my phone on the Redmi Mobile company because they have one year warranty actually the phone was 3months on me. So I expecting when my phone back everything normal, but nope after 2months that they fixed it, Sadly turned to me my information was there is gone. 180k Cats and my Kitten Token totally gone, okay moving on!

I have no choice, so I decided to create another one Metamask account. Back to normal, it's hurt but I know God plans, as you can see I added one token it is Cats.

Don't be despair, if you can start from the beggining becaue i believed their saying "When you lose some someday you'll received more blessings"

So I started from the beggining!

I Trading different token in SmartBCH, Benswap, mistswap and etc. Luckily me because I'd learn very fast, I've learned a lot of thing. How to Trade? Buy low sell high, but sometimes the opposite happens Buy High sell Low, Paper hands be like :D

Until one day! My balance on Metamask is 0.5BCH. First Payout!

Honestly, that is not my expectation because in my life i never had such a huge amount. After my payout I spend my money to another NFT game like PVU, Dragonary, and the extra money that i received is I'd shared it to my Mom and my Brother for even in small amount I could recope them made to me.

Second, Third Payout!

Imagine I reached 20k Pesos in one month, after a month i using noise.cash I earned 0.2BCH and still holding my funds because one of my dream is to achieve 1BCH, so it is not fair for me now because I discovered Metamask my quot formed, I didn't expecting it acheived to my Goals.

I buy a lot of thing our Home needed sometimes, my school supplies and the other things i need clothes,shoes etc. That is because of BCH. I'd giving some money sometimes to my Family when i have extra. I am so Thankful because I'd learned the Cryptpcurrency, honestly a little bit my life changes because of it. Even I'm still studying i want to help my Family so that i can make up for them when they teach, carrying me. Even if i am stubborn sometimes.

Before we procceed to the next Topic i just want to say Thankyou to all teaching me how to use Metamask Especially to those person who have more patient. Thanks guys Labyahh <3

Blog #1 April 13, 2022 

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @nnashe
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, anlaki ng mga na earn mo sa smartBCH. Malaking tulong din talaga yung mga naging profit sa pag buy and sell ng mga tokens ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra po nag enjoy kana gumamit ng metamask kumikita pa, nilabas kona yong mga nauna baka masunog pa e. From money to ash hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nailabas mo na yung nauna mong pera, sa akin di ko pa nabawi. Hodl and stake lang muna ang mga tokens ko dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh ha sabi wala nang bch haha.. naglalabasan na mga kinita😁 Congrats sis.. ang laking tulong metamask at sbch sa atin😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako maisip na Topic nabulgar tuloy haha, oo sis minsan hindi na ako humihingi ng pera dahil may sariling ipon naman na bch hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good yan sis😍 kahit student ka pa lang, kumikita kana

$ 0.00
1 year ago