A Mother's Love

6 31
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

I wouldn't publish about Mother's day blog yesterday because we were busy whole day. Yesterday we had a wifi connection problem that's why I didn't focus here. Actually until now our Wifi connection not yet returning so I have no choice to register a GoSurf50 for my data connection. Hopefully tomorrow our Wifi connection come back.

I made a poem for all Independent mother's in our world. Before I start I want to say Happy Mother's Day to all mother's out there.

POEM FOR MOTHER

Wala na yata makapapantay sa pag-ibig na wagas at pinaka dalisay at tila mahikang nananalaytay dulot na ligaya ng ating ina.

Tila isang panaginip na nakapananabik pag arugat't pagkalinga na tuwina'y talakip ng ating ina na sadyang, marikit kapantay ay langit at yakap at halik.

Kaya naman ngayon nais ipabatid tulay mo'y isang bayaning sadyang kaibig-ibig at dangal at paggalang ay nais ipabatid anuman pagsubok tiyak kakayanin.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Every year we celebrating our mom special day "MOTHER'S DAY" this is the only way to make them feel how they become a good mother's to us. And to celebrate everything that our moms mean to us, a while it's not the only occasion we honor our mother. It is one thet lets the most important women in our lives know just how greatly she is appreciated.

Mother's Day are always special. No matter how old you get, you always love your mother as she is the one who loves unconditionally. Do yourself a favor and don't depends what you see to others. Make it personal and dig deep in your heart to think of something sweet you have to say to the woman who has made unimaginable sacrifices in her own life to infuse happiness in yours.

Since we were little our Mother have been our trusted confidants, best friends and support system no matter how far away we've landed. That said, a mother's love is a beautiful thing that can't be captured in just one word.

I wish That every Mother's day I am with my mom because since I was a kid I staying my Grandmother side. Only I can say to my Grandmother is She was doing everything and being nice to me since I was a Kid. She is my Parental Guardian Until now. (Hello there sa mga lumaki kasama ang Lola at Lolo)

To my Mom, Even you left us and you must choice your another husband than us a children. As long I can say is No matter what happened you were still our mom so if you want to come back with us We will forgive you anytime.

Celebrating Mother's Day with my Boyfriend Family

I was Thankful everyday because Gods give me second family, my Boyfriend Family and relatives. They are good person to me since I was staying at them house. They treat me as a family and for them I am not different. But sometimes I experienced of sermon because of what I've done something wrong. For me it is challenging, you need to experienced those all before you learned very well.

Yesterday we celebrating Mother's day in simple way, They bought Pizza from shakey's and Cake, Taking some Picture as memories. We don't need much prepared foods as long as we are completed every time there is an occasion.

The End!

Truly Yours: LilVhea

Lead Image: Google

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Everyday is special for all mothers. I love my mom more than me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ansarap ng pizza sis ui. Zoom ko talaga hahaha. Ikaw yang nka light pink? Ang sweet nmn at closed mo pala family ni bf mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi pa yan ubos hanggang ngayon sis hehe, oo sis ang hagard ko no hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakupo sarap tirahin hahaha. Di nmn haggard bka dami mo lng iniisip kaya ganern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka naman po ate. Hahha. Charr. 2 pieces of pizza lang po. Ehe! Anyways, we don't have to be so grand for we always appreciate our mothers everyday. I like your poem po. It's personal, genuine and sincere.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure marami pa tira sa ref hindi kami mahilig sa pizza kaya marami sobra hehe. Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago