Side effect of laziness

1 20
Avatar for Lilfresh002
2 years ago

I hardly call most people my friend coz most of them don't even know the don't even know the meaning or the value of a friend....

Back then I had lots of friend but almost all of them were 100% fake, am real trust me am 100% real I love everyone as much as I love myself, and I always keep it 100 I can't do any harm to hurt any friend or anyone close to me....

Before I started my crypto journey I had alot of people who where interested in joining the journey, we all started with telegram bot ( BCH click bot, LTC, DOGE and BTC).... We all started the interesting journey though everything was slow at the moment, but few weeks later most of them gave up and they said its really stressful, but to be honest there were being lazy...

Most people continued and didn't slack on mining, as time passes more and more people gave up, most of them even followed the wrong part, due to laziness most of them gave up and started scamming....

About 70% of the users who started the journey we're all lazy turds, they quit and started scamming in different ways, I created a group chat on telegram back then and it was about 500+ users who we're there but it reduced as most of them gave up, we learnt more about crypto and others learnt more about scamming lol, I was disappointed in all the people who lost their way I even regret coz I was the one who told them about crypto....

And its been years since I got in contact with most of them though most of them were online friends that I met on Facebook and some other whatsapp group chat but as time passed I got some information that most of them has been arrested due to scamming and other fraudulent act...

Laziness is a disease it makes people steal, stealing is almost the same thing as not being satisfied with what you have, if most people are not being lazy they won't look for a way to make quick money....

Ways to avoid being lazy in making money

In order to avoid being lazy you just have to look for legit ways in making money and be satisfied with your pay, if possible you can invest in crypto tab.. You don't know how????

First of all buy the X2 plan that will cost you about $5 after buying the X2 plan be consistent in mining it you might earn up to $11 by the end of the month, sell the bitcoin and then add some money to it and purchase the X5 plan that would cost you about $20, use the same process to and keep buying till you get the highest plan on the app, keep buying the plan every month and you would definitely see a huge profit on it, think about it and give it a try....

Though the plan might no be the same amount, am only saying this coz I don't know if its the same in other countries...

Try not to be lazy and follow the right part.....

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lilfresh002
2 years ago

Comments

I also don't call friend to everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago