My crypto journey

1 23
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago

I started my crypto journey about 11 months ago, I was being refered by a friend and we started with telegram bot....

I did the BCH, LTC, DOGE and BTC click bot for about 6 months I didn't bother of looking for other means to earn coz I knew the bot was legit but very slow I kept mining as much as I could and I was serious with doge coin more than the way I was serious with other coins...

I mined up to 600 doge but I was impatient coz doge was worth $0.003 back then so I looked down on the coin and I traded the doge coin for data coz I was out of subscription, and a friend of mine kept buying the doge from me and I kept using the money for my monthly subscription.....

And few months later I forgot about doge and I was shocked when I heard doge was $0.47 the guy I traded the doge for was so happy at that moment and I felt sorry for my self and it made me not to look down on anything, few months later I left the telegram bot coz the price where going up and the mining was slow and I decided to move over to shit coins and airdrop while claiming they were rumors of wallet being hacked so I gave up on airdrop and shit coins and I left crypto...

Noise cash gave me hope

I have up on crypto not until three months ago, a friend of mine sent a screenshot that he just received a blessing of $0.82 and I asked him how he told me its on a website called noise.cash and I'd told him I'd love to be a part of it so i signed up but he didn't actually guide me through the site, he only told me I should change my Dp edit my bio and then set my wallet, after that he told me to post anything so I asked what kinda post he told me I should post anything that its just like twitter...

I kept posting off the menu and I did violate some rules e.g (copy and paste, copy post from the internet, copy users post) and few days later my account was being spammed, i opened a new one and i was cool to go, he told me to open another account so i can earn faster but i didnt know he was just leading me to my dead end...

I opened so many accounts E.g Mhiztadimple, Dimple123,Dimplez01,Bchlover, Newbie01,littlerabeat, pain01 etc.. All those were the accounts I opened in order to cheat the system, i thought i was invincible not until the right action was taken, the account I cherished most was spammed and all other accounts that I opened we're not receiving anything, so I decided to use my main account for some time, at first I thought it was a normal thing I didn't receive tips for some days I was hoping the system will be tipping me back within the week but a week turned two weeks without tips the two weeks turned into a month without receiving anything so I gave up....

I gave myself hope so I gave noise cash one more trial

After giving up I came back a week later and I starting reading all the post on @noise.cash timeline and I saw all the rules that I broke so I followed the right part and my account was normal again but its was still tempting to login to the other account but I know I cant I will resist doing such to avoid risking my account.....

I want To use this opportunity to thank the @noise.cash for giving me and other users the chance to bond and at the same time he let's us earn some bucks thank you talking head of noise.cash and read.cash we are always grateful, wishing you good health and more wealth...

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago

Comments

Remember the experience and learn for life. Cheating is not worth it. Sooner or later you will be discovered and lose everything. I have from the beginning only one account on read.cash and only one account on noise.cash. I get more tips for each post and each article much more than the scammers with 20 accounts. I also tip a lot. Give and take that is the recipe for success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago