My $2000 Dream

0 16
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago
Topics: $2000 Dream

Lol its 1st of September (a new month) and Something funny happened while I was in my sleep, I had a dream I made $2000 here on read cash I couldn't remember what article I posted few hours later I saw a tip of $2000😂, for real am not making this up and I don't know who it came from but it was a good and a bad dream..

The dream was clear enough to me I know this happens to most people, when I saw the tip I was shocked so I made a screenshot of it to show a friend of mine who introduced me to read cash, and he was shocked to so he said I should immediately send it to my wallet and I quickly opened my read cash, the network was so poor the site couldn't open so I was looking for who would on hotspot for me due to my bad network...

And then my sis came home she turned on her hotspot so I came online and saw that the wallet was empty 😂😂😅😅, so I took a screenshot of it again I showed it to my friend and he said its a bug and the BCH has vanished 😂 words can't express how I felt and I was asking myself is this a dream? I know I was dreaming but I asked myself that question 😂, so I woke up and I said what if I had $2000 what would I do with it? And so I gave it a thought and came up with this..

Here Is My Plan And Calculation For My $2000 Dream

First I would use $467 to get a plotter machine ( it cuts template of designs) the plotter is also used for T-shirt customization, it helps to cut the designs out... And next I would use about $300 to get a heat press machine, the heat press heats the template on the shirt its the same process they use in the customization of jersey, I'd use $233 to get a desktop or a mini PC I'd use it to for my designs coz you have to design everything on a PC before getting a job done...

So I'd be left with about a thousand dollar, I'd use about $300-$400 to get some materials that would last for about a year ( flex material and maybe some flock too)...

And I'd give my mum a $200 tip and then I'd be willing to share whatever is left with some noisers....

This article is just a dream and a random thought, I find it interesting though had it been I had the $2000 in my sleep id like to stay in the dream till I spend all the money 😊.....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago
Topics: $2000 Dream

Comments