Introduction

1 15
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi, I am Olasun by name but I enjoy the nickname Lilfresh, am currently working for now coz I intend on furthering my education, I finished high school few years ago and so I decided to get a job to be of support to the family..

I intend on studying art and design, I have passion for designs and art right from when i was little so I decided to put more passion to it, since I haven't gotten the chance to further my education I decided to go and learn about art and designs but it was still expensive, so luckily there was an artist nearby who saw my passion for it so he gave me an opportunity, so he took me in as his own blood he taught me how to use some softwares like, Photoshop, Corel draw, adobe illustrator, photo pain and other softwares, he also taught me how to customize t-shirts like Jersey and other wears, he also taught me how banners were being made using flex banner machine and I Learnt other forms of printing...

I and my boss were together for more than 2 years I was with him all those while staying in his house he is responsible for my feeding shelter and every other thing, I was good at my job and most people knew I wasn't getting paid so they told me to go look for a place where I will be getting paid monthly so I said no I will stay with him till further notice....

The reason why I stayed

My boss didn't actually knew me that well before he took me in without taking a dime and that's the shocking part... and am sure if I we're to go else where to learn those software and every other thing it would have cost me up to $400 and am sure it would have been impossible to raise such amount at that moment so he is my boss and always will be....

My Plans for furthering my education

So we have relocated to a new environment which is very far away from my boss but I do go to pay him my visit and I know one day I would be able to repay him for all he has done for me...

So my plan is this I intend on getting some equipment to start up my own business but I know that would cost me a whole lot of money am sure of it nothing less than $1000 but I will start my savings soon....

After I get the equipments that I need for that I will save for a year and will be using it for school.....

I hope you guys enjoy my introduction and the brief story of my life....

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome, I know people who bought a laptop from the tip in read.cash.

https://read.cash/@Akash./thanks-to-the-readcash-for-buying-me-a-new-laptop-93a8bf0a

$ 0.00
2 years ago