Vicky

0 16
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

This is Vicky....

I met her about a month ago,she is a model,she's nice ,she's got a good character.......

She's just good to me. (Smiles)

I haven't known her for long but she gives me that feeling that we've known each other for ages.Uhmmmmm I met her at a club while I was playing snooker.....she kept on staring and I was feeling shy.....I was shy.. Wow!!.

Until after a while she called me...I was just shaking then she told me she wanted to learn snooker...we exchanged numbers and that instant stared chatting..

The next day she came along looking all gorgeous, I was awed cause she was so pretty......I started teaching her to the best of my knowledge about snooker....then after the lessons we grabbed some drink and started talking. We talked for so looooooong damn and it was interesting, then she told me that the snooker day want the first time she saw me, i was like thats impossible that i would never forget a face . Then she reminded me of a video shoot I was dumbfounded... She was the same person I was starring at on that video shoot..but my defense was that she didn't look the same...she had heavy make up on during the shoot and none at the club,we laughed

I walked her home ,we exchanged pleasantries since then till now we've been best of friends

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments