Love yourself

3 8
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

.You can’t love anyone more than your willingness to love yourself. Through this advice I learned about the importance of caring for my mind, body, and spirit. I liken love to the oxygen mask on a plane. You have to apply it to yourself before applying it to the person next to you. This advice improved my chances of winning my wife’s hand in marriage. She was searching for true love. She wanted someone to spend the rest of her life with. Conveying to her that I loved myself signaled that I could be a pillar of strength and compassion

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very good writing.... thanks for sharing such a beautiful article.... god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome... good night... have a peaceful sleep..

$ 0.00
3 years ago