lies of the heart

36 54
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

"when will love stop running from me"....

this i tell myself,

for i can't keep on any longer,

can't be a slave any longer,

cant be a helpless lover any longer.

My intentions i keep with myself..

Happiness i share with no one,

pain i bear alone.

i tell myself....

"I will be alright"

"i will fight my fight"

"I will face my plight"

But all these are lies i tell myself,

cause i will need someone to

....lean on when i'm down,

....put on my earthly crown,

....smile for me when i frown..

LIES I TELL MY HEART

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscriber back brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me, I have already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May that in which you tell yourself come to pass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For so many years, Sandra had worked and strived toward her ideal of the perfect life. By most people’s standards, she had it all – the handsome, upwardly-mobile husband; a respected career at the university; and a nice home, that was ready to receive a child or two under its roof. Like so many of us, Sandra had a vision of the ideal future she’d wanted to create. She thought she knew where life would take her and how things would unfold. But Sandra’s perfect life in suburbia began to show some cracks; and in her weakest moment, she relaxed her morals and grabbed the passion her life had been missing. Like a starving woman, her mouth watered for the fine chocolate that was offered her and she couldn’t resist temptation. Yet one bite of chocolate is never enough – especially for a woman who’s been hungering for sweet satisfaction for too long. Just like a dieter regrets giving in to temptation, so did Sandra; and like a weak dieter, she went back for more of the heavenly goodness that fed her ravenous appetite. She couldn’t get the taste out of her mind and she went back for more – again and again. As she fed her awakened appetite, her perfect world spun out of control. Secrets and passions would collide for a cataclysmic undoing of not only Sandra’s world, but the lives of many others too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the best policy ❤❤

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

yeah.....thats true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

do same too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love yourself first before you love others. so that you can completely equate it. feel for him whether he reciprocates it or not the important thing is that you truly love him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it ever enough.....youll also want some thing more back......its just a matter of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its not just loving yourself that counts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago