i'm okay

0 11
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

What a lovely day this was turning out to be, So many beautiful birds flying past my window and the sky looks so clear. If I wasn’t in jail, all of this would have mattered but sadly, that’s not my reality.

The morning siren went off just as I was trying to phase myself back into reality, the guards started their usual morning routines, opening the gates for us prisoners to get to the morning job.

Warden James was my watch for today, he came up to my cell gate and looked at me with a smile that assured me that i was going to end today with regrets. “Come on out!”, he yelled happily, while he hummed the tune of a railway song. He seemed to like those a lot. I know this cause this wasn’t my first rodeo with warden James.

It hadn’t been an hour yet and he had already made marks on my back with his whip. “The James tattoo” was what we prisoners called it. Everyone who got assigned to warden James got this famous tattoo. The hot sun toasted the already dried up blood on my back. I don’t know if it was the tattoo that hurt or the hot blood trails that ran down my back. Anyway, I threw each rock with precision into the bucket I was going to use to carry them away. Warden James watched in awe as I got each rock into the bucket without missing one. I stood up to carry the bucket and of course he wanted to make my life difficult, so he kicked the bucket down, throwing away all the rocks in the process.

At this point, I had taken enough from this dumbass. This was that moment when i would finally explode into a million flames and burn the pretty face right off his finely molded skull structure. But I started to pick up the rocks instead. Gosh he was so handsome, like a perfect figure of what every man should look like. Eyes that could set any girl’s heart on fire, lips that beckoned on mine to touch them, the tightly clinging t-shirt that held on to his rigid ripped frame of a body. Oh what I wouldn’t give to be allowed to explore that body of his.

My jaw exploded as it hit the ground, the pain was doubled as warden James’ boot hit my face a second time, planting me to the hard rocky floor. “The hell are you looking at fish?”. His words echoed in my pounding head like a drum being beaten inside a drum. I was daydreaming about him again. His whip landed right on my back again, and then again and then again. Before he lifted up his boot from my broken jaw. Even from down here he looked so dashing, I could feel the life escaping my frame slowly and all I could do was admire the fine creature that stood before me. His strong arms picked my frail frame off the floor and flung me into a wall.

This was definitely my end, now i was impaled on a metal rod that stuck out of the incomplete wall structure. It pierced right through my back and out of my stomach. I hung there while he slowly approached me, the most handsome creature I ever laid eyes on. My vision began to blur as the last breath of life escaped my lungs.

And there I lay, dead

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Comments