i think....

1 6
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Inhale-exhale-inhale- HOLD!…splash!!

The air bounced around the walls of my cheeks for quite awhile before it began to taste metallic. This is supposed to be the bank of moments where I visualize everything that has brought me thus far. After-all, thats all the movies talk about in these kinds of scenes. I can feel the air pockets escaping from the cracks in my beard, quite ticklish, I must say. These are the kinds of sights I love to see, sadly my eyes have never been able to open under my current circumstance. Ah! Finally its coming to me, I was pushed in here by Mrs White. Can’t quite remember why she did it though… or was it Mr White’s doing? He was equally present at the time of my last surface existence… Darn it! Why can’t I remember? Was I even pushed? Could this be my doing?

The air in my cheeks now feels heavier, could this have anything to do with the crushing sensation in my torso? I should probably open my eyes now, oh but I hate what things look like down here, all wiggly and blue. Last time I was like this I had those goggles on.

Things are really starting to feel tight now, I should probably start to panic, its all starting to hurt now. Maybe if I flap my hands like before I’ll reach the surface.

Why are my hands tied between my legs? What’s going on? Okay I should definitely open my eyes now.

I see the essence of my life escaping in bubbly vehicles to the surface while I’m gradually moving deeper into all this. You know, someone once told me,”If you stay calm enough, you’d eventually float back up”.

Oh! Now I see what’s going on, I’m tied to that huge rock that’s pulling me down. I remember kicking it into the sea as Mr White rushed towards me. He kept shouting, “don’t do this please!”. I can actually recall the troubled look he had on his face. Its funny how Mrs White kept trying pulling me away from the rock after she saw me tying myself to it.

That’s it!! I did this. All of this was my own doing. Knowing myself, it was probably in a bid to make an intense statement of some sort. I wonder what it was…

Things got a bit dark there for a moment, I was almost sure…

That’s strange…I don’t feel that pain anymore, oh and my hands and legs feel free but they still look tied up down there. Let me try to…oh! Would you look at that, the ropes look like they just fell right through my body. So much for my big statement then. I still can’t figure out what it was. Oh well, I might as well head back up to the surface.

Daylight hit me again, what a lovely morning this is. There’s Mr and Mrs White, they’re looking right at me but if feels like they’re not looking at me. Is there something behind me? No…

Splash!!!

Three fully geared men basically jumped right through me and into the sea. Do I have super powers now? I wonder what’s going on down there.

They were back at the surface in no time carrying a poor sucker who probably drowned down there. Its a bit weird how this guy looks a lot like me. He’s even completely dressed like me…

It was at this moment that truth became my reality.

Goodbye Cruel world…why did I do it? I guess we’ll never know.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Comments

The pain of suicide will never be felt by the person who committed the crime 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago