My dreams

0 6
Avatar for Likic
Written by
3 years ago
Even today, I am an artist at heart. I used to write songs when I was younger, I liked to write about some special events. If someone is sad about something, I write a song to cheer him up. I sat and wrote at night, what was it like inspiration I will never forget.I dreamed of a soul mate, imagined myself on the river and watching an artist painting nature, and I admire him, I wonder how beautiful it is when you have your world and enjoy it, in its silence and peace. And then I grew up and realized that life is not a book or a movie or a fairy tale, that people are different. One night I had no inspiration to write anything, it hurt and I wondered where she disappeared overnight what happened to me but there was no answer Even today I sit by the river hoping that the inspiration and desire to write songs will return because I will always be an artist at heart.

0
$ 0.00

Comments