Before My Trading Plan Solutions | It's a whole vibe of a thoughtπŸ˜‚πŸ•‰οΈβ™ΎοΈπŸ•‰οΈ

0 18

Thoughts on thoughts πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚!

Worrying about yourself only might seem selfish but it's truly the only thing you have to do. being a people's person I had to find this out the hardest way but this has also lead me to foolishly sticking with it and finding the most outlandish answers to situations that had my life turmoil. People will betray you, of the least they will use you. It's not a matter of family, friends or community, it's a matter of how mich of use you can be before you find out then you just find your way. The worst of this is that they will keep you in limbo by attempting to direct youbannd misdirect you with signs and symbols and motions. This can be very confusing but as long as we are not too serious about these things we will be fine. The discovery or coming in awareness of how unfathomable we truly are will put all these to shame and once the toxins are out of us, we will realise that not all did we fall for they jokes as jokers but it's been all our lives. It's not like last year or last decade unless you are less than ten years old but it's the oldest joke in history and only by knowing this and going through it will you be set free. There is so much to this and to be truthful it's a beautiful experience, one that I've enjoyed, its like being blindfolded, in a landmine field, told to dance around but not knowing it's a minefield and the rest of existence is watching. So what do I do? Fluoride has it- Dance. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Speaking the truth, living my truth has allowed me so much power, no mother or father could really help with this, if my mama was alive, her advice would be very instrumental but where my mind is, it's a position of sovereignty. The kind that is true to all , it does not mean we do not need each other but the sovereignty is the real deal of the singular experience expression in the midst of the duality of existence. It's such a beautiful thing really when you find that you don't have to go to work, especially when it only makes you feel all depressed and emotional in the wrong way but you got to find ways to monetize your talents under your chosen niche. In the most modern way, you don't have to use the internet if you can come up with something better but the backwards way served very well in the past when the only ways to increase numbers,vibrations and frequencies was through work of the hierarchical structure or procreation. This was that if you make a kid, it's your seed, it's your egg, it's those living numbers that are you that keep increasing as the child grows, like a tree you planted it's an extension of your energy so it grows to increase your numbers, vibrations and frequencies so where you are not capable of going the extra mile, your energy extension will do that for you. Of the basic you just get another living breathing being to hold your seed or spit, whatever living part of you then they sort of become your extension, in so protecting you with that illusion of you being married in a way that you aren't. It goes deeper than deep but now my very foolish philosophy is the same except that I strongly believed that as it is that we are born as extensions of our parents energies, this extension wears off after sometime. When it wears off, we are our own. When does it fall off? When we stop breast feeding. Yeah that early, from there it's voluntary, we go to mama or papa for food, although they draw us to them it's still voluntary and a choice. We are most free at these stages, as we grow older we attract so much outside energies that we later need to cleanse off. My philosophy is the truth that we are sovereignty and the reason for cleansing is because there is something unclean, and that's the part that hot me stuck on stupid. In recognition of this toxins, I couldn't get my mind to think otherwise πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I had to find happiness as a break from that, finding that none of matters as in it's all vibrations, frequencies and numbers, matter isn't real. Happiness made me take a chill pill, at times I'd get mad and angry then I'd quickly recognise that a certain trigger point is off then I quickly readjust. The solution is basic and simple, just cleanse and keep it cleaning, all while moving in effort to release the blockages that stagnate the energies needed to do everything that's like normal to everyone else. They say that most people in the world aren't woke but the way I see it from where I'm from, there very few people who are not woke. Those who aren't woke serve as food for the rest, on occasion you get the fat I woke but most are skinny due to the overuse but it's all good. It's nothing new. Thoth talks about in his tablet, it's in the Bible and the Qur'an, it's in biology and most databases have this but it's not as plain as we'd expect it to be. But one thing is for sure that expressions like these is important to let the soul be free. How? By reminding or letting my higher self know that I know what he knows or at least 1%, thus allowing him to point me to more of what will align us into one. Nothing to do with the outside world and that's what makes me so happy about this whole process that when they get you mad (the memories) just remember that you created all of it. As soon as you were done breastfeeding, you started creating your own worlds and attracted all that accumulated to who you are now. It's no rocket science, it's some of the super basics that to get where you are trying to get, you don't even have to try, just cleanse the resistance away and all falls into place. Anything other than that is inspired by your attraction of resistance, as clear as that. The worl will show you whatever signal, it's resistance you are taking on, another choice. Choices, choices, choices, choices. What then? Do you, this is just content, I'm free to be me, you be you, love!

Let's move other important stuff πŸ˜…

Since the best of measurements is out of 100. 100%, it has been of my observation that the best self assessment is best done by the hundreds. When I was starting off my writing as one of my niches, I started thinking a lot and reading even more. I wanted to gain much more knowledge, every single time. This reading has brought me to find that the best performance measurements are best done from hundred inputs or tasks upwards. Of course it can be more but my published articles are well over a few hundreds, probably a thousand as I've started publishing on autopilot kind of madness and I only slowed down when things got a bit hard in life. This was when I had to concentrate on the platforms that gained me the most tokens not just clout. For clout,most platforms are Excellent but to truly appreciate the clout effect one must be free to actually enjoy it enough to appreciate it. For now clout doesn't mean much to me, it's a cool breeze but the fuel to my vision is getting my plan to work. My plans did work out, especially on what I wanted to get from writing, which was that I needed to grow myself.

I needed to elevate my own spirits and find a root cause to my anger and find possible reasons for me to be happy unconditionally. I went on preaching about unconditional love and I needed to embody this as my philosophy. Now that I know how to do this and I strongly know and believe that the publishing helped me discover these parts of me. That was about 99% thanks to clout, I'd still love clout but I got to get to the next level at my own speed of course. As a writer, content creator and trader I'm always looking for the next best way to put out my talent in unique ways, like the articles, each one had to be different. Until recently when I found myself mentally stuck again then I couldn't get myself to unlock the self expression in me so I had to copy my own articles from one platform to another. This according to my judgement is not bad or shrude because it's my own original work. 100%. But I needed to stay focus and copying even my own work is not my focus. I focused more on my trading and did some self diagnosis, which lead me to discover that I have made some very profitable trades with FBS lately, and several other brokers but the most valuable StormGain would gain to collapse. I have this urge to rush into trading the mined 10$s which would not be the first so I decided to write about so when I read about it I hear my own thoughts. And it doubles up on me as both writing and trading, soon to be digested into content, which makes me feel really good.

So the plan not to waste the 10$s, since they are six of them, separate. Diversification is key, I'd like to think so I dealt them LTC, BCH, BTC and ETH. . . With the withdrawal being at 50$, it's very easy to get tempted into one trade to get to the withdrawal. What I've learned from my withdrawals is that, it's not about getting the money out. It's about keeping it working in there and only taking out utilities. It hurt me when I had to liquidate my kuCoin after spending the whole holiday building it up but I guess I had to learn the lesson the hard way, partly because I'm naive and starbon but also because I'm teaching through these experiences. I fail so those taking notes don't have to fail. The other part of the plan is a 100 trading hours, I initially wanted to make this a 100 trades but that seemed good for the next plan. I'll measure my progress on time for now and on the task during the next phase.

That's the basics on my overall trading plan which will probably take over a week to see any results. The connectivity of the world drives me crazy so the timing of the trades is on the 100 while each one of the accounts is having its own time too. The 5 year one, the year one, a half year one, a quarter one, a month one and a week one. They cycle into each other and with every trade placement there's an article or so. This helps with accountability, it's something of importance that I've noticed when I started writing that it goes a long way to strengthen the intentions, much better than just keeping it in mind or word. Why write about it like this? Well it obviously didn't work the other ways so writing it this way as a form of journaling actually helps form new neural pathways that are more transparent, unlike all the hidden thoughts and writings that I kept to myself. There's progress everywhere, in my state, transparency will help a great deal for now. After this I'll be too busy on other staff to care about these effects, so be it!

Conclusion

100 hour trades,

Timely technical analysis

Fundamentals research

No FOMO trades, we've been there!

Respect the different timelines

If the trend goes against the desired entry , regroup and recuperate.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments